Read zombie slayer plus reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zombie slayer plus reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer Plus [App]  2019-10-9 21:51

    i usebto play this android game on my old phond, so upon getting my fresh phone, i lost all (memory)...i dont mind starting over again cuz I really like this game. 10 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer Plus [App]  2019-10-9 21:51

    This is the best android game I have ever played on my intelligent watch. But I want there are more levels because I finished the android game in 1 hour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer Plus [App]  2019-10-9 21:51

    amazing best android game ever at this e experience u obtain here is unbeatable.and yaa dont test to modify interface it is at its best.

    0  


    Add your opinion on zombie slayer plus or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer Plus [App]  2019-10-9 21:51

    This android game is amazing i love the fact that you can both stand on one put and shoot zombies i love the sound affects and the the graphics is spectacular thank you guys hold it up i give you five stars and a thumps up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer Plus [App]  2019-10-9 21:51

    This is so amazing for me but one thing when i am going to the higher level i need a quality weapon otherwise i will be defeat, the given to the win is small..So i cant the quality weapon in time. It takes more time to create complete the amount...At that time I feel boring not much interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer Plus [App]  2019-10-9 21:51

    This android game is so so wow are so excellent not forgetting the control also ease guys better test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer Plus [App]  2019-10-9 21:51

    GOOD offline android game But after some time it gets boring As it continue same algorithms in all levels creaters should add more modes I had completed full android game now its have no more option for playing except endless mode I think you should add some zombie with abilities and one female zombie boss as she can walk faster And this android game has one more issue of i had completed android game with revenger android game needs more weapons and a small improvement After that this android game can be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer Plus [App]  2019-10-9 21:51

    best damn android game ever plz hold it the same people always create it redone and its not as amazing as the first time its so cool amazing simple android game play amazing levels cool bosses and more ps blue rose is my favorite gun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Awesome! - I usually play on my computer, but it's just as fun on the app. I can play on the go without missing a beat. ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Is there a method to create switching accounts more easier? My brother and I uses the same phone since our parents are strict, logging out of fb and then logging in again is very monotous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    After a year of playing I left due to toxic comunity of autoclickers, phone healers, and macros. P2W. Pls do not delete my review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    7 years later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    This android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    It's so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Gr8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    brrraaaiiiiiinnnnnssss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Such a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Need to slay a boss to progress. Can't search the boss. If its not easy, the android game is badly developed. Uninstalled. No money for you. :) Edit : Wow. Took you nearly two years to respond. Why people should not play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Really addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Been playing the android game for a long time and was wondering when they'd finally place it on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Slay the zombie out of you poor android game I'm addicted too these android game with a Passion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    I played this android game alot on fb, i was so satisfied i saw application finaly been created ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Only four stars as I have only been playing a couple of hours. However there is a charm to progessing section by section. Look forward to moving to a fresh zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    I feel like the android game description should describe this android game better. You don't actually do anything. It's just a resource management RPG... if that's your kind of thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Amazing amazing great!! Hold it up kano!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    amazing really amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    time on your hands? time wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    hhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Sorry devs i uninstalled this could have been better i did not understand this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    I like it, nuf said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    BoSS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Fun Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Very cool game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    point and boring and clunky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    I love the graphics and gameplay:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    I've been playing this android game for years so I just got back into playing it because it was not an appo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Can't believe they have finally got the application on the play shop remember playing it on facebook amazing android game 👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Very fun and lots of amazing things for loot and and the people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    there's a bug for two pieces of equipment. it's the venom chopper and venom helm. For some reason the chopper which is classified as a car is coded as gear. Vise versa tyke venom visor is marked as vehicle.. ? .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    i love all your games, pc, lcn, vc, but not zs. The boss helper doesnt rewarded with loot, only exp and coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Nice game, I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    been playing this android game for ten years still love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    amazing zombie walker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    execelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    I used to play this on MySpace back on the day. So glad to search the app! It was my favorite of your set. Love that you guys managed to hold the make batter system, my favorite part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    An ok android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Superb game. I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Perfect Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Gd android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    I'm addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Addictive n enjoyable game. It'll be much more fun if the Energy Booster & Stamina Booster time to be shorten not only in Zombie Slayer but as well as in the Viking Guild & Pirate Guild too. Hopefully the bonuses can be send more than 50 bonuses a day as the group/clan had increase everyday it's better to increase the bonuses too. Anyway it's a amazing android game n thanx KANO!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Amazing to slay time plus create fresh mates with the option to invite people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    It's a amazing time waster but why do upgrades end up taking true time months and probably even true time years if you obtain far enough in? That's insane. It's literally impossible to obtain everything in a life time at that rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    it appears that as each modernize comes, they improve on alot on atleast these games. its evened improved for talkback users like myself and others. amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    android game is very laggy compared to mob wars. pirate guild & viking guild

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Grantgravedigger #1 in the globe so there!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Its decent could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    amazing android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    I love competing with my son to see who can obtain to the highest level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    To complex to have fun. Doesn't create sense to wait so long for an make batter to be completed.. Or to make batter property you already own. Higher levels can hit list you with no method to defend..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Serusly!!!! I just west my time to it in my device, rating so bad, not even understanding the android game so complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    How is this considered a game? I like how the pics on Google play for this android game has nothing to do with the android game sept it has a pic of the title screen. Those pics are so people can obtain a primary input of your game. Why didn't you just place pics of your dog there? The video test is awfull. Its like taking a survey. It has questions you on the only button. Oh you won. ? I won what? What just happened? Amazing job on whatever this is. (after response) well sorry but not all reviews are positive. Especially when the android game has no video test value and the Google introduction you made has nothing to do with video test either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Amazing app. Although it can be confusing for someone not familiar with the game, it is much easier to use than the www service on my phone. Love the creepy melody too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Sadly had to uninstall due to the android game not allowed to transfer data to SD card to save zone on cellular telephones will miss playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    I'm glad that I can play this on my phone rather than going on Fb on a computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    I love this android game I discovered this android game on my laptop and I loved this on both devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    application is limited compared to pc version. can be played alone but works better when played in conjunction with pc version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    I stopped playing after the developers latest "improvement" wrecked the game. Despite having unsubscribed from emails twice I still keep them, how about you fix your mailing list?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Amazing experience! Slay zombies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    so far its a zombified mafia wars! loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Grea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    2much

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386