Read zombies war - doomsday survival simulator games reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zombies war - doomsday survival simulator games reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies War - Doomsday Survival Simulator Games [App]  2019-10-9 21:55

    I need support and advice. This is a amazing android game I have played so far. I just wondering why its required so much time consuming for the any modernize or make batter of building or etc in the game. ( the oil make batter or the box ?) Its getting higher and higher and hard to accommodate the needs to make batter the level. Its will for helpful if you can just lower it down and create the android game for fun to play and release our stess. Thank you and have a nice day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies War - Doomsday Survival Simulator Games [App]  2019-10-9 21:55

    It is one of the best zombie shooting android games I've played. That is mostly all I play. I give it a 5 star rating. Hope to see more android games that are as fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies War - Doomsday Survival Simulator Games [App]  2019-10-9 21:55

    I can honestly say, LEFT TO SURVIVE, is by far the best zombie android game offered throughout the application store. Several options for skill level & the layout is easily understood. This android game moves with you setting a pace as you gradually obtain better, (or so it seems????). If your looking for the edge of your seat zombie experience, the realistic zombies & strange hybrid looking monsters will definitely give you that dose your looking for. I guarantee a amazing time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on zombies war - doomsday survival simulator games or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies War - Doomsday Survival Simulator Games [App]  2019-10-9 21:55

    Excellent! The user interface / navigation is a bit confusing. But once you obtain the hang of it, just plain fun. Amazing graphics and simple controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies War - Doomsday Survival Simulator Games [App]  2019-10-9 21:55

    [email protected]#$%! was offline. Just an idea .... Would it be possible in the next modernize to contain lets say, maybe 5 prerecorded adverts , so that when reception is poor on non existent , like on a plane , the android game will continue without isssues and whenever it needs to present an advert it will select one of the stored ones? Then when it reconnects to the internet it updates usage stats, viewing data , etc and also refreshes the already displayed ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies War - Doomsday Survival Simulator Games [App]  2019-10-9 21:55

    This blew my mind, I was skeptical about downloading it But the Graphics are Awesome for a Mobile android game and the Story is an Original and Great. The Controls are very smooth and can't be beat, I'm addicted to this android game I'm very glad I downloaded this game..........Thank You Video Android game Gods for hearing our Prayers abt a Amazing Zombie Mobile Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies War - Doomsday Survival Simulator Games [App]  2019-10-9 21:55

    Amazing game, the graphics and android game play are beautiful nice, just want you would create some trophies and achievements for Google android games , other than that amazing job, hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies War - Doomsday Survival Simulator Games [App]  2019-10-9 21:55

    This is a amazing game. The progress can be slow to move through the levels, certainly due to the cost of weapon upgrades and availability. Helps to to progress. Storyline is good. Controls are excellent. Player V player is also very good, no lag. Amazing variation on activities and tasks. Obtain the game, play it, give it time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies War - Doomsday Survival Simulator Games [App]  2019-10-9 21:55

    I love the game. And have spent money. Its almost impossible to obtain better hero's. And the zone 51. Its the same as all other maps. Just with an alien head. You must be making a fortune. Please give us a bit more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doomsday Survival [App]  2019-10-18 13:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doomsday Survival [App]  2019-10-18 13:58

    This is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doomsday Survival [App]  2019-10-18 13:58

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doomsday Survival [App]  2019-10-18 13:58

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doomsday Survival [App]  2019-10-18 13:58

    Just started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doomsday Survival [App]  2019-10-18 13:58

    Amazing android game nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doomsday Survival [App]  2019-10-18 13:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doomsday Survival [App]  2019-10-18 13:58

    Only just started but looks really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doomsday Survival [App]  2019-10-18 13:58

    Unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doomsday Survival [App]  2019-10-18 13:58

    It's been amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doomsday Survival [App]  2019-10-18 13:58

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doomsday Survival [App]  2019-10-18 13:58

    Gr8 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Survival Zombies: Offline Zombie Games [App]  2019-2-13 13:23

    Best zombie android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Survival Zombies: Offline Zombie Games [App]  2019-2-13 13:23

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War (Unreleased) [App]  2019-8-31 13:21

    I was a bit annoyed for the energy regeneration rate too slow. And when buying stuff pls create it a choice not a gamble. hence u did not respond the question. pls dont create players gamble. if we wish to something allow us have it. since we are paying right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War (Unreleased) [App]  2019-8-31 13:21

    so far I'm enjoying it, there a few things that really bother me. first the controls are rather unresponsive mostly in regards to attacking then moving and the fact that you can still obtain hit by melee when you are nowhere near a mob. its really frustrating that if you are in a basement/warehouse and obtain engaged in a war you cant exit the zone so because the door but only attacks. the shop is fine, i spent because I wanted to not because I felt I required to. there is more but no zone left

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War (Unreleased) [App]  2019-8-31 13:21

    Awsome zombie android game fans of LDOE Survivor will love this better version. Lots of gold guns and quests. I play every day it is worth the zone on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War (Unreleased) [App]  2019-8-31 13:21

    very addictive android game i like crafting android game like this weather amazing or poor android game i dont mind, i'll hold you posted im just starting this android game for a while and i dont what coming up for this game, i'll need to discover futhermore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War (Unreleased) [App]  2019-8-31 13:21

    A amazing android game its much more better than LDOE i really love the concept of having a basement and the npc at my base but i really want i had a dog its really hard to war without companion it will really support but all in all a amazing android game i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War (Unreleased) [App]  2019-8-31 13:21

    This android game is soooo amazing even the graphics on second thought this android game is greater than latest day on earth this android game let's you obtain guns from the advertisement add well atleast once...but still this android game is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War (Unreleased) [App]  2019-8-31 13:21

    Much better than Latest Day on Earth, even though guild system is not yet implemented. I like the quest system, the basement, the graphics even at lowest setting (its more realistic when you enabled shadow). Energy management is required, dumb people will complain about it for sure. Poor side is, my char gets hungry method faster than it should be I think. Also, may I suggest to let us to view the roof when we are outside(not the basement)? Like it will auto toggle once I enter the door of my house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War (Unreleased) [App]  2019-8-31 13:21

    perfect graphics and amazing items that the a lot of weapons in this android game are really cool but there's three issue that i seen in this rst the energy are simple to deplete when you gather resources. Second, Map are too narrow for me that cannot be adjusted. Three, Need more weapon and some improvements like no energy needed when you gather resource that took a million hours for me to level up. In honest review, I appreciate your effort to this game. I would gladly to change to 5 star ifdoes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Video test is ok. But the energy consumption is to high. Every action require energy. checking shelf, box, cutting trees, hammering stone, and meal only restore little amount of energy, artifact is rare, ads rarely seen, and safe shelter restore little amount of energy for around 15 mins idling. Its almost impossible to clearing gathering map without spending some cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    These are my reviews: Very amazing graphics and controls. I have only some issues: It's energy consuming. Its ok if you lost energy while running when travelling but to consume energy while chopping and opening stuffs and boxes, its really frustrating. I undrstnd u only did dis 2 create the android game more challenging, but can u exempt dis , more deadly opponents but difficult to have deadly weapons. Im in level 42 but i cant obtain rare stuff in bandit camp, abandon cabin and in yellow color locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I change my mind 5 star for this android game as Perfect android game with very detailed art skills that create me feel comfortable and confident to play i hope more weapons, enemies, characters, and items add to this android game like LDOE thus, a lot of items in LDOE but sooner this android game will be better than that. I hope you add more happenings like in the screen loading gas station and like extraction points.And i hope you can add repair bench that repair weapons and armor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I love this game. And i also wish to asked on how to activate the persuation and the thief skill? Because a i research on youtube no one got that skills. Continue the progress . Now im playing the android game almost 2 months and im level 85 . Im really enjoying this android game . Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    The game's lag every 15-30 mins playing. i have to reset the android game to create the android game run normally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    i like this game, there are so a lot of thing i like from this android game like area, crafting, story, and other thing. kept improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Much better than Latest Day on Earth, even though guild system is not yet implemented. I like the quest system, the basement, the graphics even at lowest setting (its more realistic when you enabled shadow). Energy management is required, dumb people will complain about it for sure. Poor side is, my char gets hungry method faster than it should be I think. Also, may I suggest to let us to view the roof when we are outside(not the basement)? Like it will auto toggle once I enter the door of my house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Played 4 3weeks. Playing the android game for is time consuming. Water usage and creating cloth and linen are terribly difficult to obtain and you have to repeatedly go back n 4th to lvl 1 maps. Android game story and quest are awesome. Freebies are nice. But you will proceed with the android game quick by using an actual in application purchase. I decided to stop playing bcoz even if i buy, those stuff will immediately be destroyed in a short period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Hope you add sorting on the back pack. Other than that the android game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I saw satisfied cairek play this android game it looked very special and innovative! awesome graphics and its beginner friendly but the feature I like the most is I'm not alone πŸ˜‚ unlike in other zombie apocalypse android games I won't be lonely because of the npc I'm looking forward to the multiplayer features. Want you luck devs! Amazing work its appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Very amazing so far no problems storage system very well done looking forward to see what you guys add to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    i've seen some videos about this android game and it looks really cool.When I downloaded the android game and begin it,it's just stuck on the loading screen,I can't play and I don't know if it's my issue or yours but please fix this.I wish to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    you know what i really have fun this android game the graphics the settings the quest the mission all in all is a well planned tactic android game what i dont like is the energy fast depletion my hero is experiencing can you please tell me how a person full stomach and not dehydrated will lose energy quickly in a matter of mins doesnt add up overall also purchasing stuff and weapons in isnt a amazing at all just 2 stuff for a one time hope you reconsider this things 4 a amazing review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    best android game ever, amazing graphic, better animation, hope you can add while he can sit down to the chair watching tv, drinking or eating while waiting energy to recover. one issue though, when i wish to go to the warehouse quest, the armor and weapon requirement hold increasing which i cant match it,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    This is by far the best survival android game for me in a lot of aspects. I just noticed, it's been days since the the basement and bandit camp respawn. Haven't seen it to appear several days now, why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    This android game is soooo amazing even the graphics on second thought this android game is greater than latest day on earth this android game let's you obtain guns from the advertisement add well atleast once...but still this android game is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Could you atleast create the sack have more space. Like sack has 10 then the lvl2 have 15 and lvl 3 have 20. Because if you have the sack, you could carry more in your pocket. Lot of swag comes into waste with that sack. Its the only reason why im uninstalling the game. But I may Install it back if that sack becomes make batter 😊😊😊 peace yow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Why its Hold crushing then go back repeat to the quest ive ease fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Love the finently a grinding android game to obtain your items. an your not getting farmed all the time so you work on getting your base an building stuff with out losing all your items to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Aye! Now this is a android game worth playing. Well chop out story line and everything seems to be on point so far. Amazing work !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I really like this game! I recommend this android game to everyone :D only this android game can turn my battery from 100% to 0% 🀣🀣 because I hold on playing nonstop lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Wow! If you are looking for no pressure, lots of fun, at your own pace zombie android game where you survive, craft, do missions and kill, this is it! This is the best there is I've tried so many! It's so well made! Im a android game newb and I am managing well. Characters are great, controls are easy, missions are clear, I have to search something I don't like as it's so close to perfect. Download it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I'm enjoying the android game but after the modernize the storage sucks. Everytime you die it changes no matter how hard i arrange it still changes. I have this habit of arranging things base on categories, but now after this modernize i can't do it anymore. @royal ark: contacting the help won't do me amazing because the issue is not about my private account, it's from the modernize about the storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    It was really, really amazing! I have fun this android game and I personally havent dealt with any problems yet and the graphics are good. I had A Nokia 2.0 and it worked on it beautiful nice. My rate over all would be 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Thank you so much for being helpful and supportive. Now after i downloaded another update, the android game no longer shows a black screen and work flawlessly for me. Everything is running great. I hope for the best for you. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    This is an awesome survival android game ive ever seen so far since it could also replenish energy from meal and sort out things!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    The opponent AI and combat needs a lot of work. Once you trigger a boss, it automaticly detects you when you leave and reenter the zone. Forcing me to leave the zone without looting. Its especially annoying when there's a horde of opponents behind the boss.. and forget about kiting opponents with melee, you can barely kite opponents with ranged. When an opponent connects you and does an attack animation, its imposible to escape even if you ran away. We need a fair combat system which we could avoid damage..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I like this game, although I don't like the "Abandoned House" zone which is more like a "Trap House" to me πŸ˜’ but most aspect of this android game is much logical than any other out there πŸ€— but there is slight disadvantage about this game, you could only play as a Man, I am a Man but I prefer play as Woman, you know, better body to look while play ? πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Of all the Z android games out there, in my honest opinion this android game stands out. The graphics is extremely detailed and the artwork is superb. I congratulate the developers for creating such a unbelievable android game with attention to info and graphics. The aesthetic side of the android game creates a premium experience! Hold up the amazing work! I hope to see more of these soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    so far I'm enjoying it, there a few things that really bother me. first the controls are rather unresponsive mostly in regards to attacking then moving and the fact that you can still obtain hit by melee when you are nowhere near a mob. its really frustrating that if you are in a basement/warehouse and obtain engaged in a war you cant exit the zone so because the door but only attacks. the shop is fine, i spent because I wanted to not because I felt I required to. there is more but no zone left

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    yet another to play android game weapons and armor dont even latest long the rewards for completing a zone are worse then the items you bought to complete the zone android game seems like a secret latest day on earth android game modernize I'd like to know if all the weapons and building materials are in the game, ive been searching n searching for certain items to make batter base and build weapons but never search

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Very addictive android game and tactic play. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Every gamer have their own dream game. Well this is one of my dream android game :) This is recommended for those who love isometric apocalyptic survival games. The devs are very responsive, Amazing Quest story. cheers! P.S. hope we can have our own squad like klim's squad that can defend the base, support with work benches or chillin in the bonfire. :) Congrats! hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Can't Run outside the basement. You must slay opponent first. Before you can go out. Stupid game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    This is android game was amazing and hard... I want this android game csn be played offline I want my hero can own a true pet so I can have a robotic and a true one... and more calm places.. Thumbs up for the android game maker I want they can read my review of the game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Please rebalance your energy system. Please remove the energy consumption when changing stance, using tools, and searching stuff. Otherwise, very special android game with very familiar mechanics. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Some everyday quest shows up even after the material is created or done..doing the same is wastage of resources..if it is already done for the day either rewards should be available without repeating the quest or else we could be able to skip the particular one ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I was a bit annoyed for the energy regeneration rate too slow. And when buying stuff pls create it a choice not a gamble. hence u did not respond the question. pls dont create players gamble. if we wish to something allow us have it. since we are paying right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I love the android game but there is something unfair in the android game melee enemys like charred, decayers,undertakers,claw, and tagger if you far to them and it still hits me please do something about it and i want i rated 5 stars but there just a issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Lost gear due to glitch a few times but love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    it's a clone like plenty other android games but I got to say it's beautiful it's well place together and I'm probably going to play it for a decent chunk of time looking forward to seeing what it turns into

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    This android game is amazing much better than the Original and other RPG Survival

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    amazing android game ... but energy regeneration at shelter is too slow... even if I build bed it just decreased from 1 energy every 24 sec to 1 energy every 18sec and it result cant be stacked by build 2 bed T.T it take too long if energy can grow when lvl up it will be better ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War (Unreleased) [App]  2019-8-31 13:21

    i'm just a noob, trying to have fun playing :) It is possible that the stuff were not random. I wish to the stuff or gear i need and not chance. It's just a suggestion, i hope you can do something about it, 'cause i wish to help the android game ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War (Unreleased) [App]  2019-8-31 13:21

    Please add this, when you die on that area, you can loot again your body and obtain those stuff back. thank you. and add also a pet that can loots and attack zombies and defend home. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War (Unreleased) [App]  2019-8-31 13:21

    Thank you so much for being helpful and supportive. Now after i downloaded another update, the android game no longer shows a black screen and work flawlessly for me. Everything is running great. I hope for the best for you. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War (Unreleased) [App]  2019-8-31 13:21

    Of all the Z android games out there, in my honest opinion this android game stands out. The graphics is extremely detailed and the artwork is superb. I congratulate the developers for creating such a unbelievable android game with attention to info and graphics. The aesthetic side of the android game creates a premium experience! Hold up the amazing work! I hope to see more of these soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War (Unreleased) [App]  2019-8-31 13:21

    Aye! Now this is a android game worth playing. Well chop out story line and everything seems to be on point so far. Amazing work !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War (Unreleased) [App]  2019-8-31 13:21

    The opponent AI and combat needs a lot of work. Once you trigger a boss, it automaticly detects you when you leave and reenter the zone. Forcing me to leave the zone without looting. Its especially annoying when there's a horde of opponents behind the boss.. and forget about kiting opponents with melee, you can barely kite opponents with ranged. When an opponent connects you and does an attack animation, its imposible to escape even if you ran away. We need a fair combat system which we could avoid damage..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War (Unreleased) [App]  2019-8-31 13:21

    this is the MOST stupidiest Zombie survival that ive play, wanna know why? 1:Super consumable energy, even when you chopping a tree or picking a stone it also cost so much enery 2:The eneies are super hard to kill, some of them even got a passive skill which makes them even harder to slay 3:Pay To Win, if you wish to slay a zombie or whatever you have to top up so you can claim some stupid 'the called' strong guns 4:You cant even see the waiting time in the recharging energy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War (Unreleased) [App]  2019-8-31 13:21

    i wonder if you can add more back package please and fresh zone and maybe an pvp ranking and an guild battle or clan whatever the names is i like it so much and really recommended for to play players!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    This Android game is awesome, its like LDoE, but better Graphics, had a Story line, and cool Weapons and Armor Equipment, and also the Artwork is looks better. I like this android game more, I hope the developers hold supporting and updating this game. NOTE: this android game is picky in terms of internet connection, some WiFi connection can load the android game and some cannot, even the signal and data are strong. So you can't always play the android game everywhere you wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    amazing game/good potential. 3 things that annoy me to the fact that I may quit now.. 1 The grinding is true and BE READY! You need material for EVERYTHING (weapons, gear, building ). If you dont obtain the material, you will not advance! 2 Gear, weapon etc breaks all the time and this is annoying AF! You guys went harsh on the durability CMON! 3 This is not to victory I beleive.. but if you dont spend $, you will obtain annoyed like me. FIX at least #1&2 and this android game is 5* and ill hold playing 4sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Hell yeah! Fav game! Please add more kinds of melee and range weapons. More types of weaponry and armor gives the android game more dynamic playing experience. Provides more option in fighting styles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Amazing game. Very amazing graphics, enhanced and can create you stay because of fair make batter when it comes with tools and weapons. Test it, and you'll definitely be more interested ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Energy requirements is too much. Even crouching need energy. This is truly a to victory games. Even how much patient a gamer is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Okay, first of all, I like this game. It feels various from the other zombie survival game. But, sometimes, it is too hard. I know it still in beta but, i really hate it when it comes to do a main Quest. You guys should place a Level and Equipment Requirements for any quest that available. I still at lvl 17 and my equipment is still in low tier. It become so hard for the Klim's Quest. And also, could you guys create the tree to be able to grow? And please create the bot less aggresive. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    nice game. but sometimes so hard to search some item.i like the method u fix the charred. Now it wont enter gate by itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Awsome zombie android game fans of LDOE Survivor will love this better version. Lots of gold guns and quests. I play every day it is worth the zone on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Great. related to latest survival in a lot of ways but less to win. glitched on besieged house, devs magically spawn the boss loot in storage :). some feedback on the guys review. energy is not a issue watch add for it. better meal better energy. feeling just hoard tomatoes. too much rad then do suicide. main issue i have is with the hp sucking boss which is almost impossible without better and enhanced gears. everything is doable in the end without cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    I love this game!!! I started playing method back close beta and after a few resets..finally the true android game begins..the android game is not to victory btw..but I do not mind doing in application to help the devs for the amazing work they have done πŸ‘ŒKeep it up guys!!!πŸ‘ŒMore content soon! - the devs answer via messenger how amazing is that lol πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Its a rip-off android game from latest day on earth, i mean if you test to copy a android game create sure its better. And they did not achieve it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    There's a thing that makes me a small bit mad. The Energy Consumption. TAKE NOTE on β€œCounsel's Playgroundβ€œ His/Her rate is absolutely right! πŸ‘Œ place an Option where you can drop stuff you don't need then pick it up later if you need it. Yah? But don't worry , I'm still going to rate 5 Stars on this Game. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    This android game will gonna end Latest day on earth android game its so clear and smooth but my only feed back is to change the energy system its a bit hard to farm every time I begin something I drain my energy i want you can fix it :) Over all nice android game swtiching ldoe to this :) Edit: The basement zone is so satisfying no need to build or whatsoever thanks for the android game fresh addicting android game here I comeπŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    i'm just a noob, trying to have fun playing :) It is possible that the stuff were not random. I wish to the stuff or gear i need and not chance. It's just a suggestion, i hope you can do something about it, 'cause i wish to help the android game ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    the very wrong about this android game is you have to spend energy everytime you begin crates, trunks etc. this android game has more potential than the other zombie survival games. but since you have to use energy every single movement in android game then it suck true hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    Amazing so far. i search during loading sessions it freezes quite often. Also, it would be nice if there was some sort of indicator on the map as to where your items is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    For a mobile android game I think this android game is really well made. If this was released on the pc 20 years ago. It would rival fallout and wasteland as another gem in the post-war survival game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of Zombies: Survival after the Last War [App]  2019-9-20 23:13

    A bit too difficult to obtain a amazing set also large boxes from traders could give more weapon or armor edit. I meant a closed boxes should have at least one piece of armor and weapon.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386