Read zoom out 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zoom out 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Out 3D [App]  2021-4-12 13:44

    Very fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom In, Zoom Out [App]  2019-9-26 14:5

    Amazing pics! love the cherries ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    find out here now [massachusetts judiciary case search]  2020-8-23 9:37
    [email protected]

    tucson town court case find browse around this website oscn case find palm beach county clerk case find court case find missouri name find created my day south carolina case find

    0  


    Add your opinion on zoom out 3d or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Zoom HD Camera πŸ’ŽβšœοΈ [App]  2018-11-15 21:9

    NOTHING TO DO WITH 3D.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Zoom HD Camera πŸ’ŽβšœοΈ [App]  2018-11-15 21:9

    Takes amazing picture I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Zoom HD Camera πŸ’ŽβšœοΈ [App]  2018-11-15 21:9

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Zoom HD Camera πŸ’ŽβšœοΈ [App]  2018-11-15 21:9

    What a amazing camera app. Thanks dudes 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Roll Out 3D [App]  2019-8-4 13:26

    very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneak Out 3D [App]  2021-2-26 13:51

    πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneak Out 3D [App]  2021-2-26 13:51

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneak Out 3D [App]  2021-2-26 13:51

    I like this android game forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Out 3D [App]  2019-5-16 21:23

    yes ma'am

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Roll Out 3D [App]  2019-8-4 13:26

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneak Out 3D [App]  2021-2-26 13:51

    Best android game like seriously im not kidding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pets Out 3D [App]  2019-6-14 13:29

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Out 3D [App]  2019-4-23 21:23

    Wanted to play, but the settings button won't work! NEED to obtain vibration off! And, there's no sound!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sniper 3d []  2020-9-6 3:51

    The android game has so a lot of bugs and it always wanting you to buy add ons and regardless of what amount your earning in method of pay rewards in the android game you are only ever offered something that you will need to buy with a credit card. So I only giving this 3.5 out of 10 ... verdict: Don’t waste your time search a better less buggy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    JUNK!! Wouldn't allow me make user so uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    It won't allow me login with my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    I got to test before I comnent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    Would not allow me set up a user. Uselesz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    Worthless! The application didn't allow me set up a login and password so I had to go online and because it requires a workplace as well and I work for myself I still couldn't use it. Worthless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    Wow Exhilarating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    avliiii😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    Author doc Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    Is amazing technology for media access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    Darn thing wouldn't allow me set up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    Thank for usefully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom [App]  2019-3-2 13:38

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Smasher 3D Break Out Action Game [App]  2019-3-17 13:0

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    I didn’t keep the recent issue? Gave 4 stars bc magazine is amazing but what about my newest issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    It was a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    I have had individual subscriptions to both of these magazines. I am so ancient, I remember when The Advocate came as a folded up newsmagazine, just like Rolling Stone. But, hopefully, better than my current problem to Rolling Stone, I'll actually read my printed versions of these dynamic duo mags. I already won a subscripts to the online ver of "Out's Advocate". I have not taken to reading magazines online that is why I'm trying the printed versions. It's really quite remarkable and sad the method the Globe Wide Web continues to destroy so a lot of businesses. On the one hand, its kinda fun being able to create your online travel arrangements. But when it comes to other media, like music, while I like the portability of Mp3s, I cannot acclimate myself to reading album booklets online. Same as magazines. Maybe we will learn that somethings need to retain a tactical experience. We still have to formulate digital manners, the few attempts to introduce some, have mostly gone unheeded. We still see Neanderthals speaking loudly on cellphones in public locations or simply ignoring cashiers as they check out. For the person who still ascribes exclusively to "creationism" while rejecting evolution, need only observe the primal behavior of man on their digital gadgets as they fumble in public.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    I ordered this for my brother, and he loves the dozens of article subjects!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    Excellent just perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    Love this magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    Half the pages are t much content. Articles are meh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    This magazine blows, feels like its written for retired 60 somethings who live in florida. This magazine needs a re-work and a younger voice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    I'm not sure what I expected when I picked up a subscription on sale for out magazine. Maybe lifestyle tips, melody or other culture reviews and insight, (which it did have) but the biggest chunk of it was just propoganda. 1/3 of the first problem I got was a piece titled '50 radical ideas for queer liberation' which just left a sour taste in my mouth. (Granted this was the 'stonewall issue' in June, so maybe future problems will be more interesting and less one sided) I'm sure this appeals to the majority of the lgbtq community, but to the guy just trying to hold up with the trends, it serves small purpose and leaves me disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    Can't pass it up when combined with Advocate subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLEAR OUT 3D: The New Cannon & Balls game of 2019 [App]  2019-7-26 13:28

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLEAR OUT 3D: The New Cannon & Balls game of 2019 [App]  2019-7-26 13:28

    wonderful very very good. VIVA ESPAΓ‘A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    I like all the features. even while comparing the auto focus versus other zoom apps; this came out at the top. this one is a keeper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    gave rating for ad-free day... i'll have to come back to give review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Oh My! Finally an application that does what it suposed to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Haven't used it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Easy to understand and use gives outstanding results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    So far so amazing :) I'll modernize after I've had time to use it. But it appears to work on Samsung Galaxy Note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    I think you should do no adds for a day later in the android game not BEFORE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Haven't tried it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Just opened but it's viewfinder is more straightforward than most of them. Congrats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Amazing application works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Willing to test this out if will improve the camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Thank you works amazing smartphone android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    My phones camera does not have a zoom in/out feature so got this application and am really satisfied with it, thank you....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Well i see now why it has such a high rating ...nope its nothing unique but it has a very clever method to obtain those 5 stars also very shady uninstalling u guys suck they will give you ad free for 24 hours but only if u rate them 5 stars....hey instead why dont you create an application thats actually worth 5 stars lazy just lazy and lowdown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Like your style. Offer 5 stars and obtain no ads. I like it lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    A cool method to obtain your 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Smashing small app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Review 4 no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Zoom is nice and clear and steady

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Just as amazing as a lot of of the others but without ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Rated 5 for no ads for a day, once I use it I will rate more Uninstalled, wasn't what I really wanted. Photos were true grainy and didn't zoom in as claimed to do. I'm sure I can search something better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Perfect auto focus! Strong zoom and simple to use. No ads id a BIG PLUS! I didn't need nothing fancy, just a amazing magnifier with sharp focus. Clearly exceeded my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    No ads "for one day." Such deception derserves no stars. Whatever happened to honesty?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    No ads and quick response. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Free for first five days, will rate late. Really like the free trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Best application of this type that I have ever used. Thanks folks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Finally got a GREAT camera app, thanks development squad ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Am excited to have discovered this! Will use often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    No ads a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Awesome app, a must for any android device device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    This is by far and hands down the best camera application I have ever used thank you Val Kilmer for making such a lovely functional and customizable camera app that gets the job done and then some makes me wish to take more pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Don't know yet downloaded 5 mins ago....ijust know I have fun ads, hell of a selling point though πŸ‘ cheers smartie🍻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    so far this the best application of its kind! thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    I will allow you know more later, so far, so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Outstanding! simple to use, by far the best zoom application available to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Used only once, but it was just what I required Need a tripod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    A short review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Zoom - Zoom Enhancer [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Like the zoom, hi resolution, & settings. Nice application 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom LiveTrak L-20 Digital Mixer & Multitrack Recorder, 20-Input/ 22-Channel SD Card Recorder, 22-in/4-out USB Audio Interface, 6 Customizable Outputs, Wireless iOS Control []  2020-8-19 20:24

    only downside inability to eq main and monitor sends separately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom LiveTrak L-20 Digital Mixer & Multitrack Recorder, 20-Input/ 22-Channel SD Card Recorder, 22-in/4-out USB Audio Interface, 6 Customizable Outputs, Wireless iOS Control []  2020-8-19 20:24

    This unit is very noisy. Bleed between channels. It’s even noisy in my PA when turned all the method down. My guitar never has noise when plugged into any thing but plugged into this mixer is constant 60 cycle hum. Returning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom LiveTrak L-20 Digital Mixer & Multitrack Recorder, 20-Input/ 22-Channel SD Card Recorder, 22-in/4-out USB Audio Interface, 6 Customizable Outputs, Wireless iOS Control []  2020-8-19 20:24

    This is the first thing I've bought in years that I feel so confident in recomending to other people. The silver lining in having my home studio destroyed by hurricane Mike is being able to move my equipment into the 21st century. I required something that would give me at least 5 individual monitor mixes and be able to record with it. I required to replace my Yamaha AW16 digital recorder and Mackie VLZ mixer, Behringer headphone amp. The band is all electronic now with a fresh electonic drum kit so I wanted something like the now defunct Jamhub for rehearsing silently. Now that there are no trees or fences you can hear everything in the neighborhood. I love Zoom products, I have a handheld recorder, USB interface and bass pedal at the moment. This mixer is same quality of sound. My day job is as a house soundman for a little 450 seat theater. I could use this mixer easily for the theater work....plays, dance groups, speakers, smaller melody groups even. For my band it is amazing, we each have our own mix and the recordings sound great. If you wish to use this for live gigs I'd recommend adding at least a dual 31 band eq and/or a speaker mngt rack unit inline for the mains because there is no built-in eq, feedback destroyer, limiting or gates for your main outs... you can re-eq each channel in monitor mixes but it is limited in ability to squash feedback with no true parametric eq. It is not a street ready mixer but mine isn't going anywhere anyways. I want you could control from android device pad but maybe in the future they will modernize that. Best gear purchase I've created in years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom LiveTrak L-20 Digital Mixer & Multitrack Recorder, 20-Input/ 22-Channel SD Card Recorder, 22-in/4-out USB Audio Interface, 6 Customizable Outputs, Wireless iOS Control []  2020-8-19 20:24

    I am a videographer and often record live bands. I discovered I required a multi track recorder because the "house mix" was not doing the job. Now I setup the L-20 onstage and use 2 Behringer Microphone Splitter to split the signals to FOH and the L-20. This is ideal and I can use an iPad to adjust a stereo live eating a fresh mix in post production from the multi track recordings is really simple to do. Overdubs and remixes and intuitive and deliver amazing results without having to learn the ins and outs of DAW software.Durable enough with care and light enough for portable use I have powered the device with a 12volt 2 amp battery package on areas where AC power was e inputs are quite and deliver a amazing output level. The multi track recordings can be created with or without compression. There are 6 monitor mixes available if the band wants me to provide monitor n't say enough. Love this thing a lot. You will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom LiveTrak L-20 Digital Mixer & Multitrack Recorder, 20-Input/ 22-Channel SD Card Recorder, 22-in/4-out USB Audio Interface, 6 Customizable Outputs, Wireless iOS Control []  2020-8-19 20:24

    I have had behringer mixers for over a decade. finally got to the best I could do on my latest one, which was the x2222usb, which is amazing mind you. those weren't digital, this one is. the sound quality is worlds better than the behringer ones. it records too, which is great. I have a tascam dp-24 so I run my equipment into the mixer then into the dp-24 for recording and mastering. the zoom is great, sounds great, but doesn't have any mastering capabilities, so the tascam will still be required and is amazing to run through that and into my monitors. the effects on this are amazing as well. there will always be poor troops of any kind of electrical gear, but the one I have works great. you can't use eq or effects in 96hz, which stinks, but it is no loss cause the 48hz sounds excellent. the eq can switch to each track by selecting the one to alter and then using the knob. don't know what the person complaining in other review was saying, maybe more gear savvy than me. I haven't found any problems with using eq or effects for individual channels. it is a digital mixer, so it will sound much better than og if that is what you are used to. for the price it is the most affordable digital mixer, so that is a plus. there is a compliance mode switch on the back, turn that off if you aren't using it with a cellphone or smartphone or something, and there is an audio interface setting on the back as well, that is the one you will use to record. it is a amazing addition to my recording and I finally feel like the sound quality of my melody has taken a huge leap forward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom LiveTrak L-20 Digital Mixer & Multitrack Recorder, 20-Input/ 22-Channel SD Card Recorder, 22-in/4-out USB Audio Interface, 6 Customizable Outputs, Wireless iOS Control []  2020-8-19 20:24

    If you need a board that can mix a live present and record it in multi-track at the same time, this is your board. The pre-amps sound great, the recording was pristine, and the live sound was [email protected]#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom LiveTrak L-20 Digital Mixer & Multitrack Recorder, 20-Input/ 22-Channel SD Card Recorder, 22-in/4-out USB Audio Interface, 6 Customizable Outputs, Wireless iOS Control []  2020-8-19 20:24

    The channel EQ section of the console is Global. If you test to EQ a channel in the mains, it will also affect the monitor mix and vice versa. Never seen a mix console of this size, with this a lot of options, without at least 1 pre fader/EQ Aux. Tech help doesn't know anything about anything and could care less. Sending back. Too poor because this would have been excellent but, if FOH is mixing and it also affects the monitor mix, that's a recipe for a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cozmic Zoom [App]  2019-12-30 13:9

    really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cozmic Zoom [App]  2019-12-30 13:9

    Started as a book in the 70s as far as I know. Yeah it's FANTASTIC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cozmic Zoom [App]  2019-12-30 13:9

    This is very amazing . I really like how you can zoom in on what your looking at . What woud be amazing is to obtain an sun scope to where you can watch solar exllosians & son spots .

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386