Read zoomigurumi 3 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zoomigurumi 3 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 3 []  2020-7-23 21:28

    This entire series is awesome. Makes it simple to follow with amazing instructions and pictures. Excellent for beginners through advanced. I recommend these books to everyone who wants to do amigurumi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 3 []  2020-7-23 21:28

    Love!!! If i could give this book 100 stars i would!! I just finished the yellow duck and he is wayyyy cuter in true life... cant wait to create another animal! This book is so simple to understand... i am a beginner and i dis not have any problem at all following the patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 3 []  2020-7-23 21:28

    The hedgehog is sitting right beside me. The patterns can be created various sizes with change of hooks and yarn size. Very fun.

    0  


    Add your opinion on zoomigurumi 3 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 3 []  2020-7-23 21:28

    The book is best for beginners. The book has detailed explanations for the stitches. The pictures of the toys were vibrant. However, I was not impressed with the majority of the patterns. The book includes 15 patterns. Of that 5 were very good. Those were the hippo, fawn, hedgehog, turtle and red panda. I’ve ordered another book from the series. Hopefully, it will not be as disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 3 []  2020-7-23 21:28

    Cute book can't wait to create something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 3 []  2020-7-23 21:28

    The patterns are so cute. I bought it for the hedgehog on the cover which I later discovered I had purchased on line oops. I guess that just shows how much I love it. but I ended up making the Hippo first he is just too cute. next will be the hedgehog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 3 []  2020-7-23 21:28

    Perfect series. A lot of of these patterns are for individually on Etsy. Save your money, the books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 3 []  2020-7-23 21:28

    I love all the Zoomigurumi books. I created the hedgehog for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loves it! The patterns and stitches are well explained. It's probably not for beginners but with a small experience they are amazing projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 3 []  2020-7-23 21:28

    I created the hedge hog and the pattern was great! It was simple to follow. Super cute! I gave it as a bonus and they loved it. I will be buying more of this book series for sure!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 3 []  2020-7-23 21:28

    Very simple to read patterns, and lots of fun amigurumies to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi []  2020-6-21 18:54

    I have several of the Zoomigurumi books and have been happy with all of them. I got this particular book for the monkey on the cover. It was fairly simple and most of the instructions are beautiful straightforward. My only "complaint" would be that it doesn't give very clear (barely existant) instructions on where to put the eyes, ears, arms, etc. I used the picture as a tutorial by the angle of the image makes it difficult to put them correctly. This is real for all the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi []  2020-6-21 18:54

    This book is a must for anyone who creates amigurumis! I have whipped up a few of the designs and they all came out great....I especially appreciate that the directions tell you where to put the eyes - how a lot of rows down & locations apart from each other. That is a amazing help. So far it is the only book that does this that I've found....and I have quite a few amigurumi books!I am really enjoying this book as I've made my own versions of the pattern as well. Like taking the pig pattern and mixing it with another pattern I have in my files to create a bear, etc.I am thinking about ordering the second book also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi []  2020-6-21 18:54

    The Zoomigurumi books are such fun characters to make. Working on getting the whole collection. Amazing projects to create during the long cold winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi []  2020-6-21 18:54

    I purchased this crochet book because I love all the critters that are inside this book and to add to my collection of patterns. I have not yet used the patterns, but they look simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi []  2020-6-21 18:54

    I gave this away because I became frustrated by instructions that were not clear. I was making the pants for one animal, and it was very confusing how to create and join the straps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi []  2020-6-21 18:54

    I love the animals in this book. I am working on the monkey, and I [email protected]#$%! had pictures to support with the placement of the legs. “Sew the legs to the bottom of the body” is not enough detail for me, someone who has only crocheted a few animals before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi []  2020-6-21 18:54

    I loved the ease of reading the patterns. I love the pictures, they really support with assembling all the pieces together. I [email protected]#$%! were bound w/ a spiral binding instead of normal book format. I'd love to have the book stay begin while trying to crochet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi []  2020-6-21 18:54

    I'm having a BLAST crocheting these cute small guys!! And my daughter loves it too!! She's really enjoying playing with them. I think the only thing I have to complain about in the books is two things:1. In a couple of patterns it says you'll need Crochet Hooks F and H. But when you begin reading the pattern it doesn't actually tell you WHERE to use the crochet hook. I created the best guess as to using crochet hook F for the body and then H for the clothing since it should be slightly larger for the clothing. But it never really spelled it out like I'd have thought it should.2. The directions CERTAINLY are for more advanced and skilled crocheters. You don't obtain everything spelled out for you, so beware! I was trying to create a dress for a Cat pattern and I can't figure out how to attach the sleeves of the dress to the body of the dress. It's a bit confusing and so I just gave up. My daughter was satisfied with the cat wearing a sleeveless dress, and that's fine. I just wish to warn people that you aren't going to obtain a "hold your hand and molly coddle you" type of book here.But past that this book is just awesome! Amazing patterns, really cute! Totally recommend it to any advanced crocheter!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi []  2020-6-21 18:54

    This book has the cutest designs and they are so simple to follow, it is amazing!I highly recommend this book for the beginning crocheters that are ready to move on to bigger projects!The patterns in this book would support crocheters to learn certain techniques that will be useful later when they plan on making their own original patterns. It sure helped me lots and I am having a fun time designing my own patterns, with some time spent referencing this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi []  2020-6-21 18:54

    I have lots and lots of amigurumi patterns and hesitated purchasing yet another book that I really didn't need. However...I am glad I did. I loved book one and after making 2 fun critters (after only 2 days with the book!)I bought book #2. Amazing creatures, well written patterns, so cute that I have no time to sleep.....must create critters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 2 []  2020-7-17 20:57

    Nice patterns for beginners to experienced. You'll be surprised by the number of patterns in this perfect series that are for individually on Etsy. Buy the books. You'll save money! 🧶

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 2 []  2020-7-17 20:57

    Already created one pattern. Looking forward to doing a few more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 2 []  2020-7-17 20:57

    I’m in love with this book ! Price is right ! I’m crocheting the turtle now .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 2 []  2020-7-17 20:57

    Nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 2 []  2020-7-17 20:57

    All the Zoomigurumi books are great. Collecting all of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 2 []  2020-7-17 20:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 2 []  2020-7-17 20:57

    Some very cute patterns. However not my favorite book from the collection. But still love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 2 []  2020-7-17 20:57

    I like all the patterns, easier than they look, and fun to create.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 2 []  2020-7-17 20:57

    It think I have all of these Zoomigurumi books. Yep, I got addicted! All the patterns are well written and the crochet monsters are adorable and children just love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 2 []  2020-7-17 20:57

    Simple to use and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 4: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 12 Great Designers []  2020-6-14 19:58

    This book is well created with a flexible binding and powerful pages. The patterns are simple to follow and a lot of pictures along the way. The book also includes some easy instructions for those that may need support with certain stitches. Over all a unbelievable assortment of animal patterns, cute and simple to read/follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 7: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 11 Great Designers []  2020-7-13 20:2

    The Zoomigurumi have cute characters to make. Children love them. Collecting the whole set Book includes a lot of animals from the farm, zoo and forest. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 8: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 13 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    I was a small disappointed when I first looked through this. Some of the patterns look the same as in earlier books. There were a couple that I really liked though. They created it worth the for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 8: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 13 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    Another amazing book from Zoomigurumi!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 6: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 15 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    This is the sixth book in a series of animal amigurumi books which feature patterns by a dozens of artists. This is my second book in the series and I will certainly be picking up some of the others. The animals in the book are really e designs contain patterns for the following: Anita the Cow, Bo the Panda, Carlos the Hummingbird, Manu and Brigitte the Dachshunds, Mortimer the Mammoth, Oswald the Owl, Txerri the Piglet, Bernard the Bear, Shawn the Shark, Rudy the Red Panda, Woo Ri the Lion, Cedric the Sloth, Alvin the Hedgehog, Kimi the Kitten, and Anna the Swan and her baby grandson is enamored of the Kung Fu Panda, so I do both of the Pandas first. Each pattern is so cute, I know that I will wish to create each of them at least ere are really amazing instructions included. I really appreciate that each pattern is marked with a skill level. I've been crocheting for decades but have only picked up amigurumi in the latest five years. I consider myself an advanced crocheter but with intermediate skills with these small creatures. I look forward to the challenge of the more advanced e yarns for each design are listed but those are really just guidelines. I generally search a yarn that I like and stick to the brand throughout the series of projects I wish to group together. If I just a various weight of yarn, it will have its result on the hook size I use, the amount of yarn I use and the size of the finished e instructions are provided in US crochet terms (utilizing the term sc or single crochet) but it is very simple to search a conversion chart for those who use UK terminology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 6: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 15 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    This is a amazing book! I bought it for my wife for a holiday bonus and she loved the animals and patterns inside. She isn't a beginner nor is she an expert at making these but she does them well and loves the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 6: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 15 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    Amazing book, love the patterns. Bought it for the pig pattern and fell in love with the rest!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 4: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 12 Great Designers []  2020-6-14 19:58

    I crochet amigurumi every day for customers, mates and family. The designs in this series of cute amigurumi books are a staple in my repertoire. I display all of my amigurumi books and more patterns at craft fairs/shows. People like to browse through them and custom order! I usually end up with more orders than actual sales! These books are worth every penny and more. I highly recommend this book along with the entire series. I'm looking forward to #9's release next week. I preordered!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 4: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 12 Great Designers []  2020-6-14 19:58

    simple to read and follow instructions. Favorite is the horse and deer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 9: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 12 Great Designers []  2020-7-11 19:37

    Love the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 9: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 12 Great Designers []  2020-7-11 19:37

    She loves this. She is already making all these cute small animals. Amazing series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 7: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 11 Great Designers []  2020-7-13 20:2

    This book is very satisfactory. I have created several of the patterns already. Directions are very clear. I am making theseanimals for my Amazing Grandchildren for Christmas. I will use the 3 children's books that I ordered as companions for theanimals I have made. I purchased the book for the duck pattern on the cover, but will also use some of the other patternswhich are very appealing. Delivery of the product was timely. Thank you. Barbara Kidder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 7: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 11 Great Designers []  2020-7-13 20:2

    I like all the patterns and have already created several. A amazing method to use up smaller balls of yarn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 8: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 13 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    I create a lot of amigurumi for clients. This series of designs by well known designers is indispensable. I have collected all nine books of this series to add to my extensive library and will continue to them as they are released in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 8: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 13 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    Adorable designs and amazing instructions!I have the entire collection of books. Love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 6: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 15 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    Super cute animals but I have found 3 substantial errors so far and am not even done my first one. Definitely need decent prior crocheting experience. Read and do the math before you start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 4: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 12 Great Designers []  2020-6-14 19:58

    Love this book! I wanted it for the orangutan pattern but all the patterns in the book are amazing. I own all 4 of the zoomigurumi books and they are all very good. Directions are clear and I haven't found any missing steps or unclear directions yet like you search in some amigurumi books. Some patterns require more skill but simpler patterns are listed first and they increase in difficulty. If you are comfortable with following written crochet directions and know easy stitches then anything in this book is achievable for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 4: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 12 Great Designers []  2020-6-14 19:58

    This book is super simple to follow, and the patterns range from simple to more difficult. I'd recommend this book to anyone who is wanting to begin in the amigurumi world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 4: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 12 Great Designers []  2020-6-14 19:58

    This book has so a lot of CUTE amigurumi patterns, i don't know which one to begin with. Amazing thing I have plenty of yarn and filling. I will definitely be ordering the other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 9: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 12 Great Designers []  2020-7-11 19:37

    Wonderfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 7: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 11 Great Designers []  2020-7-13 20:2

    I don't know why I resisted this series of perfect amigurumi designs. Maybe it was just seeing the covers - more simplistic patterns - but not being able to see anything else before buying. My very huge amigurumi library required these Zoomigurumi books. All designs are by very talented designers and I have discovered that some of the patterns I purchased on Etsy are in these books! I'm delighted! I'm waiting on #9 to arrive then I'll be up to date. Don't individual patterns until you go through the compilation books available. Don't waste your like I did. Buy these books, go through them from beginning to end where you "meet" the designers, and to expand your library check out others on Amazon. Read the reviews before you decide to buy. I'm very satisfied that I am no longer missing out on the amazing stuff! Lesson learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 7: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 11 Great Designers []  2020-7-13 20:2

    Love all the patterns in this book. Especially the moose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 8: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 13 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    I was a small disappointed in this book. It did not seem up to the cuteness level of the others in the series. Animals contain a standing turtle, fox, lion, goat, hummingbird, sloth, seal, meerkat, beaver, crocodile, parrot, giraffe, raccoon, parrot, toucan and caterpillar. Directions are amazing and my seal turned out exactly like the one on the cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 8: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 13 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    I love all the Zoomigurumi books! Amazing simple to follow instructions. Some are not primary beginner friendly, but, will a small patience and perseverance all are achievable. I'm working on getting the entire series for my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 6: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 15 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    I waited for this all year! I Love the compilations that the author finds! All of the patterns are adorable as usual! The patterns are simple to read and I will modernize as completed! I am Super satisfied to obtain this book and add it to my collection! I also love the fact that the author showcases some artists who might not obtain their patterns seen otherwise!! This compilation contains patterns for: a panda, a hummingbird,dachshunds, a woolly mammoth, an owl,a piglet,a bear, a shark, a red panda(the cover art), a lion, a sloth, a hedgehog, a kitten,and a swan with her baby!! So very Cute! I love them all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 6: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 15 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    Such cute designs! Wish to create them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 4: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 12 Great Designers []  2020-6-14 19:58

    Although some of the projects are involved, the instructions are sufficient to let a patient novice to achieve amazing results. 1st project shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 4: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 12 Great Designers []  2020-6-14 19:58

    Love this book, as well as my small granddaughter. The patterns are written clearly and are SO cute! I've created several of the patterns and they went together easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 8: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 13 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    there is a turtle, fox, lion, goat, hummingbird, sloth seal, meerkat, beaver, crocodile, parrot, giraffe, raccoon, toucan,caterpillar. Simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 8: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 13 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    Cute small animals. Nice dozens of birds and animals from 5” to 9”. Collecting the series of Zoomigurumi books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 6: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 15 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    I really like this book. I have all in the series of these. But, the animal on the cover has a serious error in the pattern. When making the legs, there's only instructions for three leg holes. So, if you follow the pattern, you end-up with two back legs holes, and one hole centered in the front chest area. I have been making these animals for a long time, and I was able to take it apart, and re-write the part for the legs, and mine came-out okay. But, I would think that since this is the featured "critter" on the cover of the book, that the pattern for that animal should be correct. If someone this book and doesn't know how to correct it, the pattern for this small guy would be completely useless, and very frustrating. I was annoyed with it, so I can't imagine the frustration for others. Just thought i would point this out.And, by the method ... he's not a "red panda", as stated in the book. He's a red fox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 6: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 15 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    I'm loving the fresh patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 9: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 12 Great Designers []  2020-7-11 19:37

    The designs are wonderful, as are the designs in every book of the Zoomigurumi series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 9: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 12 Great Designers []  2020-7-11 19:37

    Love love love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 7: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 11 Great Designers []  2020-7-13 20:2

    I have all of the books in this series, and I think this is my favorite one yet! I pre-ordered in December, and just got it latest week. I love every design and can't wait to create them all!!!I highly recommend all of the Zoomigurumi books (1-7)!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 7: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 11 Great Designers []  2020-7-13 20:2

    Just o.k., some of the patterns are re-hashed from previous editions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 7: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 11 Great Designers []  2020-7-13 20:2

    simple to follow instructions, love making these animals cant wait for the next book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 8: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 13 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    These patterns in this book were great. I have created a couple of animals from it and intend to do more. The animals that stand out the most for me are the seal, slough, tucan bird, mere cat, alligator, and giraffe. I would recommend these patterns to anyone who is an amigurumi fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 8: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 13 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    Love the designs; so do those who keep them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 6: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 15 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    I have all of the Zoomigurumi books and I think they obtain better with every edition. I've created only the bird, the red panda, and the pig so far, but I wish to create them all!The patterns are clear and simple to follow containing a lot of pictures of the steps taken. I'm very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 6: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 15 Great Designers []  2020-7-17 21:10

    Cute animals and clear instructions. I have been learning to crochet with my granddaughters. We have had amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 4: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 12 Great Designers []  2020-6-14 19:58

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this book. I am a beginner in crochet and I have already created the Seahorse, Horse, I started the Elephant but ran out of yarn when I finished the head so I turned it into a jellyfish instead. All of the pattern are very simple to follow and I am looking forward to owning ALL of these books! You can the individual pattern on her website, but the book makes it a lot more affordable and what I love is you really wish to create them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 4: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 12 Great Designers []  2020-6-14 19:58

    This one is my favorite. Patterns are simple to follow and adaptable to a lot of yarn types. I have created the giraffe, dolphin, sheep, frog and am working on the orangutan now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 9: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 12 Great Designers []  2020-7-11 19:37

    Amazing book with adorable animals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 7: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 11 Great Designers []  2020-7-13 20:2

    Lovely quality book perfect seriesBeautiful patternsExcellent quality printingVery satisfied with purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoomigurumi 7: 15 Cute Amigurumi Patterns by 11 Great Designers []  2020-7-13 20:2

    Love these books...have collected all of them. Best instructions too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 []  2020-1-16 23:15

    Hats off to Stefan Betke for Pole 3, the first CD I've heard in years that I had to listen to for days on end after I bought it. What I really like about this melody is its warmth. It feels like sitting inside one's living room on a rainy Sunday morning with a fire in the fireplace and a book you can't place is melody is calming and intriguing at the same time. The use of scratches and pops is so on the mark. The overall tonality and the interesting bass lines contribute to the muted beauty of the work while the higher end sounds eliminate any possibility of it becoming monotonous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 []  2020-1-16 23:15

    A attractive weightless list of sounds where the hipnosys made by crackles and static interferences noises defeat the listeners. Not simple listening, but a peaceful experience related to the sense of lost we have when our favourite songs finish and the sound is low, delicate and soft. A dreamy rythm in progression where human voices are tourists in globe of echoes (TAXI) which wraps your mind like a massage. At the end I play POLE3 again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3" []  2020-8-16 19:18

    This guys sent this item out but I never received it. Because it was marked as delivered on tracking he told me to go call the post office and pound sand. If he looked in my history he would see I was a past customer. He refused to send another one because he would loose money. Instead he lost a customer. I'm not going to with someone who appears to not have an inventory and has no tact or sense of duty towards customer service. It is too poor because I liked his hoses. What a bummer Automods!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 []  2020-1-16 23:15

    It's amazing album built on the original concept of number 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 []  2020-1-16 23:15

    Pole is sometimes lumped in with "glitch" IDM, but with the 3 release at least, that's a mistake. It's better to think of Pole as minimalist dub inspired by glitch - almost a laid-back ver of Monolake. At its best Pole is perfect chill music, catchy and even somewhat danceable. Certainly not what I was expecting when I first bought the album (Pole being a German musician, Stefan Betke).In its less interesting moments though it can sound dull and repetitive, which is why I've given this album a four-star rating. Regardless I think the positives outweigh the negatives here, as long as you're open-minded about electronic melody and willing to have fun the background crackling and warbling - or place up with it, perhaps. Listen to samples and decide for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 []  2020-1-16 23:15

    I don't think I could have created it through the first year of my Ph.D. program without this CD. It's deceptively simple, but there's something hypnotic and mesmerizing about crackly loops underscored by rich dub basslines. Interesting, but not so much so that you can't obtain a lot of writing done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 []  2020-1-16 23:15

    Stefan Betke's recent dubbed-out offering of re-organised clicks and pops succeeds by challenging our notions of what constitutes "legitimate" musical source. The overall sound picture is even less tonal than conventional dub and the album makes up for this by means of its novel textures, which give rise to innovative interplay between rhythmic elements. However, the same cannot be said for the melodic and harmonic ends of the scale, and sitting through an entire album's worth of such a limited sonic perspective can be quite trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 []  2020-1-16 23:15

    Stefan Betke created quite a stir when his first Pole album (blue cover, titled "CD1") hit the streets. Suddenly every publication from The Wire to Spin was raving about his new approach to abstract electronic music. When examining all three of Pole's releases, there is an obvious progression from the first to the newest. Regardless of whether it is a effect of being absorbed in his malfunctioning technology the first goround, or whether it was a reservation to let his influences to run free, we're all glad that Betke began to incorporate the dub influence more obviously that he hinted at so quietly on the debut. 3 finds these influences cropping up even more often than on its predecessor. As an album, it small fresh other than this more immediate dub slant, as it continues the tradition of crackly, beatless experiments in audio. However, fans will not be disappointed, and for newcomers this is as amazing a put as any to begin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 3 (3) []  2020-9-14 18:57

    a must for those who are fans of the Peanuts gang.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 3 (3) []  2020-9-14 18:57

    these comics are amazing! My sister and I love them soo much and I must obtain all of them. I really like funny books and dogs so I am a huge fan. Amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 3 (3) []  2020-9-14 18:57

    My child loves reading this book. Will definitely obtain more of the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 3 (3) []  2020-9-14 18:57

    Aaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 3 (3) []  2020-9-14 18:57

    I love this unbelievable collection. It's a unbelievable set of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 3 (3) []  2020-9-14 18:57

    I think about my childhood whenever I read this series. Love Peanuts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 3 (3) []  2020-9-14 18:57

    It's Peanuts. The pages were of method better quality than I expected, thicker and better inked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 3 (3) []  2020-9-14 18:57

    I've been laughing with the Peanuts android game for over 50 years and it never gets old. This was a nice collection and well worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 3 (3) []  2020-9-14 18:57

    I bought this as a companion piece to another same-style comic book for our Mom who is a huge Peanuts fan. These books are rich in color, heavyweight paper and amazing size to read for a kid or an adult. There are a few stories in each book and the comic frames are huge enough along with huge print to be mom enjoys reading them as an alternative to her computer time with her evening cocoa. She says it's easier to place down the book, than to shut off the computer or TV is book arrived in fresh condition, no bent corners or covers, well-packaged and arrived quickly after ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 3 (3) []  2020-9-14 18:57

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samorost 3 [App]  2017-12-22 13:1

    this game. help amanita design. well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samorost 3 [App]  2017-12-22 13:1

    Потрясающие эффекты и звуки как из детских снов.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samorost 3 [App]  2017-12-22 13:1

    Tuyệt vời

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samorost 3 [App]  2017-12-22 13:1

    Attractive game. Very much on par with Machinarium. I agree with Nick Parkinson though... Every so often you feel very lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samorost 3 [App]  2017-12-22 13:1

    I expected a lot more for a game. It was very short and finished it in just 2 days. Very disappointed....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samorost 3 [App]  2017-12-22 13:1

    Beautiful, engaging, relaxing. This was my first time playing an adventure android game like this. I got stuck a lot of times and finished it using a walk-through. I still enjoyed it very much. I am confused about some things in the star control panel - perhaps due to my inexperience with this type of game. I highly recommend it, as it is a fun challenge! The melody graphics are top-notch!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386