Read zubastick 5 pcs mandrel for stem polishing discs ra type tor vm reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zubastick 5 pcs mandrel for stem polishing discs ra type tor vm reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    6pcs Dental Mandrel Soflex type Flexi Disc Fit RA Shank For Polishing Disk []  2021-4-7 23:25

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6pcs Dental Mandrel Soflex type Flexi Disc Fit RA Shank For Polishing Disk []  2021-4-7 23:25

    it took them 20 days more than expected to deliver this item. but it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Wheel, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-1-7 18:16

    Have used it about 2 minute tops. The main screw that threads and holds the chop off disk down is not holding well anymore. I will tighten it hard and after afew seconds it starts to loosen up. It came apart on me once already. I place thread locker which didn't support much. My fix was putting a washer with same diameter hole as disk first then the chop off disk. It helped add friction so the screw wont back out. If this issue was fixed then it would be a 5 star product

    0  


    Add your opinion on zubastick 5 pcs mandrel for stem polishing discs ra type tor vm or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Wheel, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-1-7 18:16

    This is a high-quality steel mandrel for 1/4" drive 3/8" hole chop off wheels at a very amazing price! Never slipped in the die grinder's arbor and gripped the chop off wheel perfectly! Cheap at half the price!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Cut-Off Wheels, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-8-17 18:7

    Have used it about 2 minute tops. The main screw that threads and holds the chop off disk down is not holding well anymore. I will tighten it hard and after afew seconds it starts to loosen up. It came apart on me once already. I place thread locker which didn't support much. My fix was putting a washer with same diameter hole as disk first then the chop off disk. It helped add friction so the screw wont back out. If this issue was fixed then it would be a 5 star product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Cut-Off Wheels, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-8-17 18:7

    This is a high-quality steel mandrel for 1/4" drive 3/8" hole chop off wheels at a very amazing price! Never slipped in the die grinder's arbor and gripped the chop off wheel perfectly! Cheap at half the price!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Wheel, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-1-7 18:16

    I have two of these in two various grinders. They were both (and/or my grinders' collets) a bit out of whack..One of my grinders normally runs rather smoothly. But with this mandrel chucked in it, it vibrated so poor that the cutoff discs frayed, the switch fell apart, the power leads broke off, and the case "ultrasonically" welded itself together in two spots. I had to tap it with a hammer to obtain the halves ter repairing the grinder, I chucked this mandrel back in and "turned" it real with a thick cutoff disc in another grinder while this mandrel was spinning at 25K rpm. You can easily see where the high/low spots are, due to the black finish. When there's no more black, it should be better. After making it concentric and removing a bit of unnecessary mass from the head, the vibrations went away. I also noticed the discs did not sit flat, so I took the screw out and faced the part that the bottom of the disc sits on, too, using the same method. Unfortunately, I had no method to face the bottom of the disc retaining screw in situ, but it was close enough to start with that the discs now sit perfectly flat, and I did not need to fudge with it by, say, adding a cardboard washer or an O-ring between the disc and the retaining screw. The grinder is now super smooth and working unbelievable with this mandrel. I think I'm gonna dedicate this grinder to cutoff discs, changing them out only with the mandrel screw. I'm afraid I might lose some smoothness/concentricity if I re-chuck the ese mandrels are created of carbon steel and the screw and threading are fine. They are solid. They are cheap enough that I would recommend them. Just have another grinder or Dremel tool handy, I think after going through this, I would real up any huge mandrel in situ on any tool rotating at ridiculous RPMs, unless it were chrome plated and extremely well balanced to start with. It's very quick and easy. Just hold both grinders oriented the same direction when you grind: hint to tip, butt to butt. If you test to "69" it, the cutting disc will just loosen, itself. This makes me wonder how reversible air grinders hold the cutting disc in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Wheel, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-1-7 18:16

    Got this to use with 3" chop off wheels on my die grinder. For that, it works perfect! There doesn't seem to be any noticable vibrations when the RPMs are turned all the method up. The screw on the top does a amazing job at holding discs/wheels in place. Be careful not to lose the small washer that is sandwiched in between as this helps to keep things in place. The 1/4" shank is right on size wise, and fits in my angle grinder nice and snug. Would buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Wheel, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-1-7 18:16

    These ones are terrific! Amazing balance, nice machining and finish, the threads are smooth. I went through a few others and they did a not good job at centering the discs. These ones are great, definitely the one to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Cut-Off Wheels, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-8-17 18:7

    I have two of these in two various grinders. They were both (and/or my grinders' collets) a bit out of whack..One of my grinders normally runs rather smoothly. But with this mandrel chucked in it, it vibrated so poor that the cutoff discs frayed, the switch fell apart, the power leads broke off, and the case "ultrasonically" welded itself together in two spots. I had to tap it with a hammer to obtain the halves ter repairing the grinder, I chucked this mandrel back in and "turned" it real with a thick cutoff disc in another grinder while this mandrel was spinning at 25K rpm. You can easily see where the high/low spots are, due to the black finish. When there's no more black, it should be better. After making it concentric and removing a bit of unnecessary mass from the head, the vibrations went away. I also noticed the discs did not sit flat, so I took the screw out and faced the part that the bottom of the disc sits on, too, using the same method. Unfortunately, I had no method to face the bottom of the disc retaining screw in situ, but it was close enough to start with that the discs now sit perfectly flat, and I did not need to fudge with it by, say, adding a cardboard washer or an O-ring between the disc and the retaining screw. The grinder is now super smooth and working unbelievable with this mandrel. I think I'm gonna dedicate this grinder to cutoff discs, changing them out only with the mandrel screw. I'm afraid I might lose some smoothness/concentricity if I re-chuck the ese mandrels are created of carbon steel and the screw and threading are fine. They are solid. They are cheap enough that I would recommend them. Just have another grinder or Dremel tool handy, I think after going through this, I would real up any huge mandrel in situ on any tool rotating at ridiculous RPMs, unless it were chrome plated and extremely well balanced to start with. It's very quick and easy. Just hold both grinders oriented the same direction when you grind: hint to tip, butt to butt. If you test to "69" it, the cutting disc will just loosen, itself. This makes me wonder how reversible air grinders hold the cutting disc in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Cut-Off Wheels, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-8-17 18:7

    Got this to use with 3" chop off wheels on my die grinder. For that, it works perfect! There doesn't seem to be any noticable vibrations when the RPMs are turned all the method up. The screw on the top does a amazing job at holding discs/wheels in place. Be careful not to lose the small washer that is sandwiched in between as this helps to keep things in place. The 1/4" shank is right on size wise, and fits in my angle grinder nice and snug. Would buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Cut-Off Wheels, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-8-17 18:7

    If I still had access to a lathe I would've created my own, but this is a high quality choice as well. Fits snug in all the wheels I've place it in so far and I have yet to experience vibration due to an off center disk. From the first time, the threads were flawless and keep tight even after getting warm when the disk gets used too much. 10/10 would buy again (unless I obtain a lathe of course)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Cut-Off Wheels, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-8-17 18:7

    I sent that mounting bit back with the grinder in the same box it had to been overlooked being charged for it again when I didn’t hold it is not a amazing thing to me. Thanks have a amazing day !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Wheel, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-1-7 18:16

    On pack it says only to use Weiler chop off discs. My discs do not have metal insert in 3/8" arbor. Since this will be flying at 20-25,000 rpm I would hate for a piece of disc to fly off. Safety glasses or face shield probably won't do nothing, I would feel safer in one of those bomb disposal suits so now I am a small scaredy cat. Maybe I can con my neighbor into cutting some bolt heads off while I watch behind a block wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Wheel, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-1-7 18:16

    NO concentricity problems AT ALL. FINALLY a brand that makes a properly machined mandrel! Just ordered 2 more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Cut-Off Wheels, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-8-17 18:7

    Fits my dewalt Die GrinderHolds the 3 inch die blades tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Wheel, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-1-7 18:16

    Fits my dewalt Die GrinderHolds the 3 inch die blades tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Wheel, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-1-7 18:16

    Never used a mandrel before and will know better next time. Found out right away that this one is for a little hole disk and not the standard size I gave for my grinder. Had to adapt with washers and is a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Cut-Off Wheels, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-8-17 18:7

    This mandrel is much better then the previous one i was using. Im upset i only got the single arbor i seen other products out there that came with 2 but did not see it in the description. it was half the price of the troops that came with both arbor screws so i cannot complain to much. It holds the disc tight and is a low profile that does not obtain in the method when getting into tight areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Cut-Off Wheels, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-8-17 18:7

    NO concentricity problems AT ALL. FINALLY a brand that makes a properly machined mandrel! Just ordered 2 more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Wheel, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-1-7 18:16

    If I still had access to a lathe I would've created my own, but this is a high quality choice as well. Fits snug in all the wheels I've place it in so far and I have yet to experience vibration due to an off center disk. From the first time, the threads were flawless and keep tight even after getting warm when the disk gets used too much. 10/10 would buy again (unless I obtain a lathe of course)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Tiger Mounting Mandrel For 1"-3" Type 1 Cut-Off Wheels, 1/4" Stem, 3/8" Arbor []  2020-8-17 18:7

    The first one I received had a significant amount of runout at the head. So much that the edge of the cutoff wheel was bouncing up/down on the work and tearing up the edge of the wheel. The replacement is a lot better and does not bounce on the work, however there is still a little amount of vibration and runout. I gave 3 stars because the price is amazing and the second one is usable. I also contacted manufacturer but it's been a lot of weeks and they have never responded to my message.EDIT: I believe the runout is being caused by warpage during the manufacturer's heat treating process after the part is machined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    generic for women [generic soft gel capsule]  2021-3-11 22:54
    [email protected]

    treatment for mesothelioma natural remedies for asthma price of generic in canada buy generic online europe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ivermectin for humans dosage [ivermectina]  2021-3-31 15:27
    [email protected]

    best general physicians near me stromectol 12mg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough for brawlhalla game [BRAWLHALLA]  2021-1-17 4:55
    [email protected]

    BRAWLHALLA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy professional view unanswered posts - for sale buy uk 99 for sale - buy online login how much the official price of in usa

    1  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i buy gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush buy purple kush online kush seeds for sale in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for sale online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale buy sour diesel weed online weed for sale online cheap best online weed store weed online ping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for aabb [canadian pharcharmy online rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription -canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy -canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale on amazon [cheap for sale]  2021-2-14 17:54
    [email protected]

    side effects free prescription where to buy - everyday duration - online pharmacy generic dangers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Point & Mandrel Kit for Rotary Tools Jewelry,Glass,Metal,Ceramic []  2019-12-17 18:38

    They seem to work for buffing beautiful well. They do kind of "dissolve" rather quickly while using them but I don't know if that is normal. I do like that they all have their own mandrels so you just grab one and go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    Don’t even click to buy hold on looking never even got to use one of these things literally just falls out can’t even put them. Just junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    I love it. It’s method better that the metal ones, it’s easier to cure the composite cause the light can pass right through it. Thick enough to be held in place... you just need to know how to work with them and you’ll obtain the best results you can possibly expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    Perfecto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    excelente lo que se esperaba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    Buen día, al parecer hubo un error, porque nunca recibí el producto, podrían reenviarlo por acias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    ple su función

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    Esta muy bueno para algunas restauraciones tanto supra gingivales como yuxtagingivales en raíz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    Amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    I had to give it 1 star because it was the least in tge option given. However it would be just to give -10 stars.I tried 8 polishing wheels and gave up:1. The hole in the center to attach onto dremel tool is loose. It is not tightly woven so it does NOT spin correctly and is uneven. I didnt test using it to its full lifespan because:2. The fibers comes loose. These are the cheapest in quality polishing wheels ive ever used. Total garbage. I regret even using them on metal because now i had to spend more time cleaning out little pieces of fabric that came out of the polishing not waste your cash or time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    It's simple to use and inexpensive. The only issue I had is it didn't spin smoothly, it wobbled. Maybe the shaft is slightly bent. It worked fine when I exerted less pressure, but that takes longer to obtain the job done. I used it to remove scuff marks from my windshield wiper. It removed most of it, but not all. I'll test again to remove the rest. I bought a used vehicle and the former owner should have changed the blade sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    Yes, this application allows you to access TOR via android. Should you rely on this to remain anonymous? No, absolutely not. Do not use android device to access sensitive info via TOR unless you don't mind potentially (I'd guess about 99% chance) being surveilled by Google, your government, your service provider, and your phones manufacturer. You should also be aware that using a rooted android device is likely even less secure. Don't use tor on android. Don't use tor on windows. And don't use tor with a VPN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    Junk. Nothing about this application works as advertised. The VPN is false, your IP is still obvious. And forget about TOR sites. This won't support you obtain there. This is just digital poop, and once I uninstall it, my phone will no longer be constipated. Just look at the 'issues' page on GitHub. This turd of an application has so a lot of issues that the problems page has been archived for more than a year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    The connection is restricted and has no method to unrestrict it even if you pay that would still be great. Also application keeps stopping half method through browsing. I will then have to begin the VPN again. Other then that this application is the best on android device (Not like there is much of a selection)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    Since 3 days ago connecting to the tor network through orbot has become so hard and mostly impossible for the users inside Iran. (even using bridges) Before that it usually connected easily and cirvented the censorship well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    the application worked really well the first few times, but then it suddenly dropped down to 0 kbps download and upload speed. no change in my internet at all during this time. this doesn't change with what WiFi i use, whether i use wi-fi or data, or whether I'm close to or far from the router. i even tried uninstalling and reinstalling but that didn't work. if this is fixed, though, it will definitely be much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    amazing application but can you create it on ps4. Also people rate this application poor becuase they dont know how to use it or go to the deep web but its amazing use orfox to obtain to the deep web turn on vpn and select orfox their you go also your whey its slow is because connecting to tor slow it wireless connection speed down so does vpn its amazing if this is your promblem obtain better wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    For anyone unaware, if you're constantly getting recaptcha and webpages on chrome won't load, Google is trying to go versus tor browsers and anything else that enables users to use the web anonymously. This keeps event to me too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Pcs Wool Felt Mandrel Mounted Grinding Polishing Buffing Wheel Burs Bits Fit Dremel Rotary Tool Accessories Jewelry Polishing Bit []  2020-1-13 18:15

    Only used 1 of them once but its as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Pcs Wool Felt Mandrel Mounted Grinding Polishing Buffing Wheel Burs Bits Fit Dremel Rotary Tool Accessories Jewelry Polishing Bit []  2020-1-13 18:15

    Honestly I haven't used them yet but they are exactly as pictured

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Pcs Wool Felt Mandrel Mounted Grinding Polishing Buffing Wheel Burs Bits Fit Dremel Rotary Tool Accessories Jewelry Polishing Bit []  2020-1-13 18:15

    This was exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    This is a amazing product at a very reasonable price. I use it to polish handgun actions. The folks having problem withit are, I think, running their dremel tools too fast. Polishing is done at the lowest setting. Hope this helps. Ron

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    What a amazing deal, the polishing attachments for my Dremmel are working better than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    The drill adapter sent is smaller than plate hole. Poor mistake, just useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    It is an nice vpn and all and lets me connect to tor with my privacy. I liked it but the but issues i found out is it keeps logs and it takes lots of time to connect. A amazing vpn should not hold logs. So i am giving it 3 stars. If it wouldn't hold logs then i will begin using it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    When I can obtain it to work it fulfils its job well, however I search that orbot will occasionally after turning my device off completely or on data it will go for periods when i cant obtain any upload or download from the application and the vpn system doesn't do anything. I dont know if theres something I'm missing but then it should provide info for those not familiar with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    it stopped working after it was uodated it will not connect, it keeps timing out. the 5 stars are for when it worked it worked very well. I used it every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    It worked okay for a while, kinda, but then it decided to begin trying to force begin itself. Over and over again. I'd stop the connection, close the app, and it'd just begin back up on its own and reconnect. A small weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    I've found that Orbot is much slower to connect than Fire.onion or Tor Browser. I don't like having to connect with Orbot THEN browse with Orfox. Fire.onion and Tor Browser connect and browse in the same app. I'm not very tech-savvy so simplicity is very necessary to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    Never caused me any issue and works just fine. My only concern is that its encryption way should be expected to slow down download and upload speeds. However, it did not do so. Is this because of my bandwidth being already low? Also, I only felt like it slowed down after setting up a VPN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    This application is really really amazing at first i was skeptical aboutt using it too because of other vpn apps i used were totally useless even if we paid, but this application is free and so much useful than the others. I recommend people to go for Tor than the other vpn apps if you really wanna protect your ID.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    Counter Top critical review... if you think thaat is unsafe installing an application like the others... then yes, INTERNET safety is just an illusion... Every application dev can "access" functionalitys of your device such : camera, zone etc... BUT they can acces to use it for their application you have installed. Remember , installing an appllication , you just give to dev a "part" of your device, but their aren t ROOT.. soo.. You need powerful skills and experience to "hack". EndUser is victim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    this application use for a period of time only, then you can't access the internet. when you turn off the VPN and turn on it won't work if you don't access the internet. you have to uninstall and reinstall the app. otherwise this application is amazing only fault is still they ned to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    this application I stuck in begin up. It keeps going through various connections and saying connection has failed. I have had this application for 2 hours now and still not working. I think it is time to go to another app. if you can fix this. Allow me know and I will test it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    One request for those who are interested in this fallacy. Use the app, once it says your connected, check to see if your ip is leaked, and run a dns leak for kicks. Scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    The VPN function blocks all traffic if it hangs (which it doesn't indicate, you just have no traffic at all). To obtain connected, you need to disable the VPN function- which defeats the whole purpose. And it seems to have a bug in there, seems to be hanging often. Only one star for it being unusable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    I have been using orbit together with orfox for a few years now for a safer and more personal method of using the internet it is simple to set up and use the only downside is that it can be slightly slower that using a normal browser but it is worth it for the security it provides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    It works but after a matter of days, It will stop working, It does not VPN application anymore. It will begin by itself without touching. Some is it just blocks my internet passing through other apps except for Youtube and Facebook. I was about to give this 5 stars but I was wrong, it is better to give it 1 star rather than 5 stars. You know I can give you 5 stars if you would fix the bugs. And you know what? I'm switching to NordVPN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    there is somthing wrong. the bootstarping louding log just stuck at 10 percent. im living in IR and a lot of of users in our country are bothered by this kind of error. please search a method to fix it. Iran has baned so a lot of www services that are vwry usefull such as youtube and etc. thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    Love TOR, works great, sometimes a small slow, but with no ads, and because i can use it and select the apps that it works with, its VERY convenient (I can still access items that works on a local network, or things that don't nee a proxy with quick internet, and not have to switch when I wish something through tor)! And so far seems to BARELY drain the battery even though its on most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    The wool felt disintegrated while in use.... it was raining felt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Amazing felt for the price. Even holds up well after being washed with degreaser and spin dried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    These pads work beautiful much how you think they will. The only downside is that it is simple to strip the hole that attaches the pad to the bit. It can be a small annoying as sometimes you need to toss a pad before it is worn and you are really limited in the speed and pressure you can work at, but you obtain a bunch of them and they're cheap, so it's generally fine. They're also not lint free - they'll leave some bits of the pad behind, so I wouldn't use them on anything where that is a concern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    I got these to work with a dremel I purchased. After tumbling rocks, I am going to use this to obtain a high polish on the stones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    They work just fine. No problems with them yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    This is the only application which provides us privacy to the fullest. Don't complain about less speeds because when you switch it on, it connects to various computers located somewhere in the globe providing maximum privacy without leaving any trace of your data. I loved it and would definitely recommend it for everyone. ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    I am from the UK, this country will soon be forcing people to verify their age using card info which i see as an infringement of my privacy rights. As i understand this application will support me bypass that and browse freely without the government's BS regulations. We will see how it goes this spring, thankyou for making tor available on mobile , very grateful and shall spread the word when people begin complaining to me about the censorship in the uk regarding .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    best one yet if you learn about tor and how you you used it excellent bullet proof proxy that prevent track you ,i used in my Android device phone and my pc prefect and in my opinion its should be anyone should used in all the time because it's free and excellent protection i recommend it 💯 if you wish your right in freedom internet and right to to not control. thanks for the amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    according to one Reddit article, if you're experiencing captcha abuse at certain political www services etc, it's more than likely your ISP making your life difficult because they do not value the 4th amendment of the Constitution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    One of two ways to browse over Tor on Android. using this application in conjunction with Orfox means you can throw off trackers and aid in undercover journalism. Another aspect of this application is it's VPN mode that allows you to force other apps on your phone to send data over Tor. If you need Androids VPN mode for your own VPN, use the Tor Browser instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    WARNING!!! NOT PRIVATE obtain APP SNITCH from play shop it you present you all servers that connected free application i have not found a true personal vpn or personal browser yet in play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    I want this worked better with the captcha program. I am not able to access several sites. Update: decided to in install, too difficult to navigate, even to begin some emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    Amazing application for browsing securely. Works best with a compatible browser. You will message a slower connection, but this is manageable and this allows viewing of content, even video. It would be better if it allowed the user to switch off default settings when needed as does the Windows ver of the Tor Browser to support with accessing some Web pages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    I love The Onion Router, but this application is just too unreliable. It disconnects at random times, falsely says that it's connected, etc... The concept is amazing but the application itself is very, very bad. Please modernize A.S.A.P. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    If you ask me using tor on a mobile phone is totally unsafe. It is method too begin source and method too a lot of backdoors anyone can approach. from screening your key logs to opening your front facing camera and even tracking your zone Even with a VPN. even dropping on your phone calls or even turning your mic on just to hear what's going on in your phone.. unless you know what your really getting in to I would advise not to obtain to deep..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    Obviously it is quite slow, but its usefulness outweighs this in so a lot of ways. Its inbuilt VPN is ok for creating anonymity when downloading torrents too. Orbot is run by volunteers worldwide and they genuinely have our online wellbeing in their best interests. And the American NSA once commented very favourably on Orbots ability to evade those that watch & gather information on all of our online activities. So thankyou: to the devs & all the worldwide volunteers that let Orbot to exist!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    So I usually don't write reviews and especially not poor ones, but...my...GOD!! You gotta have the patience of a Buddhist Monk to deal with this browser. I feel old and a lil nostalgic because it reminds so much of dial up cable without the annoying, and reminiscent sounds of it connecting to the internet. As I type this my page is still loading, so it's kinda like I'm killing two birds with one stone. So I guess I will stick with slow as molasses thing til it gets better or search something better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    im having problem keeping orbot online. it keeps disconnecting itself. i have all my settings as they should be and have full internet, yet the application will NOT stay connected to the net. can someone support me out here please.. im at a loss as too what has happened. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    It loads and connects very slow, and in the end you will probably have an error. But if it connected successfully you will have a very slow speed - 1-3 Kb/s. Приложение загружается и подключается очень медленно, и в конце часто выдаёт ошибку. Но если всё же удалось подключиться, то скорость будет всего 1-3 Кб/с

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    Great, but why has orbot been starting in the middle of the night every night? I've been waking up to it on every day....???...will modernize stars after answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbot: Tor for Android [App]  2019-8-9 13:31

    Awesome app.. I'm always getting fake alerts saying"oh, you have this." Or "oh, this happened, download this to obtain rid of it or prevent it from event to you." Constantly through enjoying my time playing android games and watching YouTube etc. And I downloaded this application to see if it would stop that items and it did!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386