Read zubastick dental elastic fixing wedges matrix matrices rubber composite 40pcs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zubastick dental elastic fixing wedges matrix matrices rubber composite 40pcs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    Don’t even click to buy hold on looking never even got to use one of these things literally just falls out can’t even put them. Just junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    excelente lo que se esperaba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    Buen día, al parecer hubo un error, porque nunca recibí el producto, podrían reenviarlo por acias

    0  


    Add your opinion on zubastick dental elastic fixing wedges matrix matrices rubber composite 40pcs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    I love it. It’s method better that the metal ones, it’s easier to cure the composite cause the light can pass right through it. Thick enough to be held in place... you just need to know how to work with them and you’ll obtain the best results you can possibly expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    Perfecto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    ple su función

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    Esta muy bueno para algunas restauraciones tanto supra gingivales como yuxtagingivales en raíz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    Amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easyinsmile® Dental Orthodontic Spool Elastic Rubber Band Power Chains (Continuous, Light Blue) []  2020-12-26 20:37

    Very simple to put on brackets as long as you take your time. Came real to color. My orthodontist doesn’t let colors like this... I got tired of the boring grey so I’m glad I came across this.. 👍🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easyinsmile® Dental Orthodontic Spool Elastic Rubber Band Power Chains (Continuous, Light Blue) []  2020-12-26 20:37

    I attempted to order this product months ago and never received it. I ordered again thinking I would keep a bright green which I was told...however I received a not good dark green color. No where near happy with the product. SAVE YOUR MONEY.....never buying from seller again truly disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easyinsmile® Dental Orthodontic Spool Elastic Rubber Band Power Chains (Continuous, Light Blue) []  2020-12-26 20:37

    awesome product, at first i was iffy but it’s definitely what i needed!!! i will be buying again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easyinsmile® Dental Orthodontic Spool Elastic Rubber Band Power Chains (Continuous, Light Blue) []  2020-12-26 20:37

    I didn’t obtain to use these because I didn’t realize I required the long ones. I got grey and they’re real to color. They seem like amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easyinsmile® Dental Orthodontic Spool Elastic Rubber Band Power Chains (Continuous, Light Blue) []  2020-12-26 20:37

    It is helpful, they come alot, not so simple to apply but it does support incase yours rip off you can always place some on and prevent from paying additional at the dentist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easyinsmile® Dental Orthodontic Spool Elastic Rubber Band Power Chains (Continuous, Light Blue) []  2020-12-26 20:37

    Wasn’t as described I brought the green one and I thought it would come as a light green color as described in the images from other customers and the seller and I was extremely satisfied then when I seen it I was extremely disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easyinsmile® Dental Orthodontic Spool Elastic Rubber Band Power Chains (Continuous, Light Blue) []  2020-12-26 20:37

    So simple to apply .. and it’s my first time trying this on my own and only took about 45 minutes because I took my time and created sure I did them correctly on each bracket.. will be getting other colors and the color I have is dark blue cane out really beautiful shipping only took 2 days if your a prime member!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easyinsmile® Dental Orthodontic Spool Elastic Rubber Band Power Chains (Continuous, Light Blue) []  2020-12-26 20:37

    I’m not happy with this “light blue”. I was expecting a light blue like the color of the sky when the sun is in the middle of the sky but nope I got this dreadful color that looks not good with my skin tone...definitely will not recommend this “light blue” to anyone. Really want I would’ve went with black. I might return or exchange for black if I can because man did this ruin my moment I thought would be filled with excitement. I will say the band feels sturdy yet flexible and that’s why I have two stars. Btw the picture is exactly what it looked like when I received it, I guess the bands is sticking out so it’ll be easier to deal with idk but that created me feel some kind of way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easyinsmile® Dental Orthodontic Spool Elastic Rubber Band Power Chains (Continuous, Light Blue) []  2020-12-26 20:37

    Do NOT buy the green if you're expecting a neon... It's a dark piney green. I bought these for a specific outfit and I'm super bummed. Please modernize the images to match what you actually receive. I wish to order a various color, but I don't know what to expect. 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easyinsmile® Dental Orthodontic Spool Elastic Rubber Band Power Chains (Continuous, Light Blue) []  2020-12-26 20:37

    Really useful! And amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choker Set, 40PCS Gothic Rubber Pendant Necklace Chain Henna Chokers Necklaces Stretch Elastic for Women Girls … []  2020-10-23 19:23

    My 10 year old daughter is starting to obtain into her own style so I bought this large set of chokers for her. She absolutely loves them, but when trying a few of them on for the first time, some broke where the clasps and metal links ere's a lot of cute ones, some plastic henna tattoo-type chokers, but most of them lace-type fabric is set has 40 chokers for $10 and change, so I guess I cant be too disappointed in the quality, but the few that broke by just trying on, not even wearing for any amount of time, WAS disappointing. I'd say this would be an okay bonus for small girls, but most adults are going to be disappointed with the quality, or lack thereof. Durability just isn't there.I give thses chokers a solid three out of five stars, as even if some break, there's still an abundance of chokers to choose from. Just don't be too upset when some are unwearable after trying on of they break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choker Set, 40PCS Gothic Rubber Pendant Necklace Chain Henna Chokers Necklaces Stretch Elastic for Women Girls … []  2020-10-23 19:23

    This came with sooo many! Ive bought a lot of choker's so it's difficult not to run into the same one's so any of the ones I already had i gave away i bought it even though i already had some of them but there were enough various ones it didn't matter totally recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choker Set, 40PCS Gothic Rubber Pendant Necklace Chain Henna Chokers Necklaces Stretch Elastic for Women Girls … []  2020-10-23 19:23

    Amazing value for money! I did message that there were some that were very big, and even when putting them on the closest ring they weren't quite as tight as I wanted, but there was only one that really didn't fit me and was too big. I gave them four stars because one of the chokers' lobster clasp fell off, which I can fix, but of course isn't ideal. Other than that, it's a amazing deal! You obtain a dozens of colors of tattoo chokers too, which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choker Set, 40PCS Gothic Rubber Pendant Necklace Chain Henna Chokers Necklaces Stretch Elastic for Women Girls … []  2020-10-23 19:23

    I think out of the 40 necklaces maybe 8 didn’t break when I was trying to place them on. They’re so cheaply created that they literally break when you test to place them on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choker Set, 40PCS Gothic Rubber Pendant Necklace Chain Henna Chokers Necklaces Stretch Elastic for Women Girls … []  2020-10-23 19:23

    I really like these chokers! They do seem a @#$%!&eaply created but for $11 what can you expect? One thing about this that bothered me was the stretchy colourful ones gave me a double color. Highliter yellow was a doubled color so I only really wish to say I got 39 various chokers. Still really amazing for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choker Set, 40PCS Gothic Rubber Pendant Necklace Chain Henna Chokers Necklaces Stretch Elastic for Women Girls … []  2020-10-23 19:23

    40 chokers for $12.99?!? Score!! I’m so satisfied with the dozens that it came in, there are some really beautiful elegant ones, and then you have your classic 90’s rubber ones, etc.. I love that I can search one to match my outfit if I’m wearing a chocker. Almost all of the them have a clip in back like a necklace and then the 90’s rubber ones just go over your neck. So the reason I’m giving 3 stars is because I have a beautiful little neck and SOME of them are too big! So they kind of slide down my neck making it seem like a very awkward necklace. They’re not all like that, I’d say maybe like 10 of them are too huge for my neck. The ones that you just slide over your head into your neck seem to stretch out a small making them a small big, but give it a few mins and it’ll shrink a little. When I take those off at the end of the day I soak them in very hot water and then they contract back to their normal size. I think it’s a amazing bundle of chokers, they are fun and have all sorts of styles to match any outfit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choker Set, 40PCS Gothic Rubber Pendant Necklace Chain Henna Chokers Necklaces Stretch Elastic for Women Girls … []  2020-10-23 19:23

    Beautiful amazing price for dozens of chokers, one of the colourful ones is broken, so I’m only giving 4 stars. It arrived in few days and packaging was beautiful good. Overall, I like it! I just want they double checked the products before they ship it out so their customers can keep the products unbroken or perhaps complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choker Set, 40PCS Gothic Rubber Pendant Necklace Chain Henna Chokers Necklaces Stretch Elastic for Women Girls … []  2020-10-23 19:23

    You obtain a lot for what you spend! My complaint is they don’t stay put. The metal chain constantly goes to the front, if you have it on even the slightest bit tight, don’t sneeze or cough, they’ll break. I had my latest choker from H&M for 2 years, daily wear! One of the chokers I broke 3 times the first day of wearing it. The cloth has zero give so the chains break super easy. If you’re just wearing for a few hours out, maybe ok, but beyond that, would not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choker Set, 40PCS Gothic Rubber Pendant Necklace Chain Henna Chokers Necklaces Stretch Elastic for Women Girls … []  2020-10-23 19:23

    Lots of styles, but cheaper quality than I expected. I used to own one of the black wire chokers (obviously from another vendor); I wore it all the time, and barely ever took off. Unfortunately, this ver felt various and was not as well made; I wore it to bed one night and it broke. Lasted three or four uses. A clasp on one of the other chokers broke as well, the first time I place it on. There are still plenty left to try, and I'm sure I could DIY a fix for any I liked, but I'm still a bit disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choker Set, 40PCS Gothic Rubber Pendant Necklace Chain Henna Chokers Necklaces Stretch Elastic for Women Girls … []  2020-10-23 19:23

    Amazing dozens and amount for the price. The quality of the necklace part is great, however the metal backs seem a small cheap or not very thick. You probably won’t be able to sleep in them or tug on them. In my pictures I have them hooked on the very first loop since my neck is little and I like chokers to be as close to the middle of the neck as possible. I tried a few on and they are comfortable. If you have a smaller neck like me, some of them may rest a small lower but they still look great. All in all I was extremely happy and hope they don’t break after wearing them out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NSKR HPS Dental Composite Polishing Kits Resin Base RA0309 Used for Low Speed Contra Angle Kit []  2020-5-4 18:5

    I' m a dentist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Math - Introduction to Matrices []  2020-6-10 18:52

    Easy. To understand to grasp so a lot of concept of Matrix with a lot of examples and points summary amazing presentation and diagrams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Super addicting and can't seem to stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    It's a logic android game that strengthens your thinking skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    A easy android game yet addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Fun , simple to learn android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Amazing Game. 5.Entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Mind stimulating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Math - Introduction to Matrices []  2020-6-10 18:52

    Essentially when you obtain done you know all the identities for matrix operations. It is taught in a straight forward manner and you obtain to do some issues as you go. Now that I've read it tomorrow I will do a self try by redoing the issues and after that I'll have a fast matrix reference booklet. It is short so microwave some macaroni and cheese not good yourself a nice red wine sit back and have fun (unless you are under 18).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Math - Introduction to Matrices []  2020-6-10 18:52

    This book is not worth my time to comment on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Math - Introduction to Matrices []  2020-6-10 18:52

    Everything I always wanted to know about matrices, much easier to understand than by following online tutorials.I want my math teacher in high school explained it that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    The android game moves fast; best not to play before your first cup of coffee in the A.M.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Fun. Just started playing bit so far its fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Cute game, I have fun playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Fun amazing quality game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Fun to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Keeps me occupied while I'm on the toilet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    So far, I am enjoying the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Awesome, fun method to use your brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Fun android game when sitting in a waiting room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Amazing amazing and amazing game. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Really like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Learning how to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Math - Introduction to Matrices []  2020-6-10 18:52

    For those who needs to learn in slow motion (like me). Takes you literally step by step, until it's impossible not to understand the primary of matrices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Enjoying it so far. fun, challenging...don't allow the beginning fool you perfect pass time android game amazing game, really fun, and gets challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    I just started playing it and it's not too poor it's various for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Very cool. Hold my mind fresh. Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    love it it makes my brain work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Entertaining, simple interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    You have to be fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Math - Introduction to Matrices []  2020-6-10 18:52

    It's OK. Covers the basics of matrices operations. Short and quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Math - Introduction to Matrices []  2020-6-10 18:52

    As a super-quick review of the basics of Matrices, this was well worth the does not go much beyond the very basics of Matrix rules, but still very worthwhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Math - Introduction to Matrices []  2020-6-10 18:52

    Fast read with throughly vetted complete examples. No Theory or proofs. Just practical and pragmatic. Cookbook like instructions, which was all I required and wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40Pcs Sewing Elastic Band Cord with Adjustable Buckle, High Stretch String Cord Elastic Thread Rope for DIY Crafts Earloop Lanyard Earmuff Rope Jewelry (Black 40Pcs) []  2020-7-6 18:7

    Tested and approved by several ey are soft and comfortable, simple for sewing, and an effective size. As much for women, children, teens and men.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    I just started playing it and it's not too poor it's various for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Love playing at bed time amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Perfect android game challenging simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Very challenging and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Z [App]  2019-4-9 13:44

    Beautiful entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40Pcs Sewing Elastic Band Cord with Adjustable Buckle, High Stretch String Cord Elastic Thread Rope for DIY Crafts Earloop Lanyard Earmuff Rope Jewelry (Black 40Pcs) []  2020-7-6 18:7

    Soft and convenient with the preloaded toggle. A note to diy mask sewers- create a little knot in the ends before sewing into the mask seams to reduce possibility of the ties being pulled out of the stitching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Math - Introduction to Matrices []  2020-6-10 18:52

    I knew nothing about matrices when I started but thanks to I Lecture Online on YouTube, courses by Krista King on Udemy AND this book, I’m starting to see the light. Still not sure how to apply them but I’m getting there. And using Mathematica to manipulate them sure beats paper and pencil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Math - Introduction to Matrices []  2020-6-10 18:52

    I enjoyed reading this book. It was a amazing review on matrices to obtain me re-started in the topic. I like the illustrations and examples. I want I could see something on vectors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40pcs Earring Hooks 925 Sterling Silver Gold Earring Fish Hooks with 40pcs Earring Backs Rubber Findings for Jewelry Making DIY []  2019-12-12 18:22

    I really like these earrings. They are true sterling silver because I am allergic plus the price was amazing . I have fun my set of earrings very much and highly recommend it to anyone .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40pcs Earring Hooks 925 Sterling Silver Gold Earring Fish Hooks with 40pcs Earring Backs Rubber Findings for Jewelry Making DIY []  2019-12-12 18:22

    I really love these earrings a lot. I use them to create faux leather earrings. Ive created multiple hundreds of pairs and these have never disappointed me. Ive had a couple break but that is notmal to have that happen occasionally when you are twisting the bottoms. They work amazing though and i will continue to purchase these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40pcs Earring Hooks 925 Sterling Silver Gold Earring Fish Hooks with 40pcs Earring Backs Rubber Findings for Jewelry Making DIY []  2019-12-12 18:22

    The quality of these 40 pcs earring hooks were great. It is worth to buy these much in this decent price. I bought this for my mom. She likes it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40pcs Earring Hooks 925 Sterling Silver Gold Earring Fish Hooks with 40pcs Earring Backs Rubber Findings for Jewelry Making DIY []  2019-12-12 18:22

    I like DIY Earrings very much. The price and quality are very good. It's simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40pcs Earring Hooks 925 Sterling Silver Gold Earring Fish Hooks with 40pcs Earring Backs Rubber Findings for Jewelry Making DIY []  2019-12-12 18:22

    The finish on the metal of these hooks is shiny, and stays shiny, even after being worn daily. They are not too soft (they don't bend super-easy, like some inexpensive types), and not too hard (you can bend them gently to a better shape to stay in your ear!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40pcs Earring Hooks 925 Sterling Silver Gold Earring Fish Hooks with 40pcs Earring Backs Rubber Findings for Jewelry Making DIY []  2019-12-12 18:22

    After receiving the express, I didn't begin it immediately.I went out to play with my o days later, I opened it ry beautiful, with also very generous, very like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40pcs Earring Hooks 925 Sterling Silver Gold Earring Fish Hooks with 40pcs Earring Backs Rubber Findings for Jewelry Making DIY []  2019-12-12 18:22

    Nice ear hooks. I specially choose the color so a lot of ear hooks .two various colors gold and ey finish on the metal hooks is shiny. They are comfortable and the ear hooks are long these are nice and thick they have smooth ends. Looking so ese are excellent Ware ear hooks amazing ck rubbers are Soo soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40pcs Earring Hooks 925 Sterling Silver Gold Earring Fish Hooks with 40pcs Earring Backs Rubber Findings for Jewelry Making DIY []  2019-12-12 18:22

    The finish on the metal of these hooks is shiny, and stays shiny, even after being worn daily. They are not too soft (they don't bend super-easy, like some inexpensive types), and not too hard (you can bend them gently to a better shape to stay in your ear!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40pcs Earring Hooks 925 Sterling Silver Gold Earring Fish Hooks with 40pcs Earring Backs Rubber Findings for Jewelry Making DIY []  2019-12-12 18:22

    They look amazing i havnt. Had time to use them yet ,but i think they will be fine. Most of them will be used to replace old ones on my grandmothers earrings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40pcs Earring Hooks 925 Sterling Silver Gold Earring Fish Hooks with 40pcs Earring Backs Rubber Findings for Jewelry Making DIY []  2019-12-12 18:22

    Very nice earrings, look very beautiful, I specially choose the color, very like, earrings wear very comfortable, because I have short hair, with this earrings, go to friends' home to play, mates think very beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raven's Progressive Matrices (RPM) Practice Test []  2020-2-1 20:6

    Very small to offer and should be a PDF download for free. Method over priced. Very small in terms of study, review, and practice for GATE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculus BLUE Multivariable Volume 1: Vectors & Matrices []  2020-7-1 18:52

    Engaging, beautiful, and insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matrices and Transformations (Dover Books on Mathematics) []  2020-1-29 2:17

    Very shot. Not enough to cover a topic like linear algebra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matrices and Transformations (Dover Books on Mathematics) []  2020-1-29 2:17

    This is a amazing elementary book for the introduction to Linear Algebra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matrices and Transformations (Dover Books on Mathematics) []  2020-1-29 2:17

    This relatively slim volume provides an perfect summary of matrix algebra and its relationship to geometric transformations. Indeed, as a fast reference to matrix definitions and operations, it's quite good, I think, with a fairly transparent, straightforward and understandable approach. Beyond primary applications to transformations, however, it doesn't provide any true insight into the app of matrices elsewhere. With that limitation understood, however, it remains highly useful. A fine choice, especially at the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculus BLUE Multivariable Volume 1: Vectors & Matrices []  2020-7-1 18:52

    So much careful work has been place into this series, and if you liked the coursera single-variable calculus class you'll feel very much at home with these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculus BLUE Multivariable Volume 1: Vectors & Matrices []  2020-7-1 18:52

    Perfectly explains all of the linear algebra required for multivariable study, with amazing graphics and amazing problems. He takes the view that illuminating pictures are worth a lot of pages of proofs, and he is right! If you wish rigor you need another textbook to supplement, (Hubbard & Hubbard is one available free online). The exercises are truly wondrous, though the absence of solutions can be a bit annoying. Overall, an wonderful creation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30yards Elastic String 2mm Thickness Rubber Rope Jewelry Cords []  2019-12-8 18:32

    I’ve purchased two kits of this elastic cord, so obviously I’m very happy with the quality, quantity, and color selection. I’ll likely purchase again when I’m running low. I’ve used quite a bit to restring my traveler’s notebooks and to create jump bands. I really items my TNS, and this elastic really holds up. Fun colors. Amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30yards Elastic String 2mm Thickness Rubber Rope Jewelry Cords []  2019-12-8 18:32

    Was looking for a method to create the top opening of some ponytail knitted hats stretchy. Decided on elastic and was delighted to search these a lot of colors...so far they have matched every hat I've made. Amazing quality, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Materials Fabrication Handbook #3 (Composite Garage) []  2020-1-26 19:18

    These books begin out fairly primary and build from there. There are a lot of pictures and the text is very descriptive. I have done some of the primary methods, and feel more confident that I could do the more advanced techniques having read these books. That being said, all tree books come up to a fairly hefty price tag, which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Materials Fabrication Handbook #3 (Composite Garage) []  2020-1-26 19:18

    Perfect book. Well written. Every useful. I would recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Materials Handbook #2 (Composite Garage) []  2019-12-23 20:27

    Books 1 and 2 provide amazing photo-coverage of composite introduction and fabrication. Step-by-step info are clearly depicted from the making of easy parts to production tooling. All are done in non-technical, easy-to-understand aware though, as stated on the covers, these books are in the "garage series" and are geared towards hands-on fabrication (as opposed to design). The emphasis is towards cosmetic rather than high-efficiency structural if your interests are towards building hood scoops, cycle fenders, etc, you will search these books highly informative.If your interest are towards aerospace or racecar structural composites where high-strength and light-weight are paramount, look elsewhere. Also, if you are looking for info on technical design of composites, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Composite Materials Handbook #2 (Composite Garage) []  2019-12-23 20:27

    When I was curious about making a carbon fiber skateboard this is the book that had my answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matrices and Transformations (Dover Books on Mathematics) []  2020-1-29 2:17

    This is an perfect book concerning Matrices, both during the first time during education learning about Matrices, or by self studying, or just by interest, wanting to learn what Matrices is and how it's used.I bought this book back in 1983 when I during engineering education started to having more to do with Matrices for example Eigenvalues (were Eigenvalue is from Germany, and meaning Own value). I bought it because I didn't like the book we used in the university. But after the education I still bought books concerning Matrices, and Determinants, among other caused by programming a Robots, where we have a 4*4 Matrix for each movable part of its arm and hand. And later during more Economic studying, where we often, like with Robots can end with very huge total Matrices. It's an perfect book, one of those which are amazing to lend to a person quite fresh in e contents in the book:1 Matrices1-1 Definitions of Elementary Properties 11-2 Matrix Multiplication 61-3 Diagonal Matrices 131-4 Unique True Matrices 151-5 Unique Complex Matrices 192 Inverses and Systems of Matrices2-1 Determinants 222-2 Inverse of a Matrix 282-3 Systems of Matrices 352-4 Rank of a Matrix 412-5 Systems of Linear Equations 463 Transformation of the Plane3-1 Mappings 513-2 Rotations 533-3 Reflections, Dilations, and Magnifications 583-4 Other Transformations 633-5 Linear Homogeneous Transformations 663-6 Orthogonal Matrices 683-7 Translations 713-8 Rigid Motion Transformations 764 Eigenvalue and Eigenvectors4-1 Characteristic Function 834-2 A Geometric Interpretation of Eigenvectors 874-3 Some Theorems 894-4 Diagonalization of Matrices 924-5 The Hamilton-Cayley Theorem 974-6 Quadratic Forms 1014-7 Classification of the Conics 1034-8 Invariants of Conics 109Bibliography 112Answers to Odd-Numbered Exercises 114Index 129As the number of Answers to Odd-number Exercises we are having a total of 130.On the starting side, for starting on explaining Matrixes we obtain the following Matrix (here, by me, not a excellent drawing, as it's only for Determinants that we use such a straight line sides): Electric Standard Portable model model model Troops of material | 20 17 12 | Troops of labor | 6 8 5 |In the book we gets 17 little figures, and to me, especially the geometrical drawings showing the changing in the figures, as on the front page, or rotation, or repositioning, in the co-ordinates, to me, are helpful.And in the book the Matrix and Determinant figures probably are covering more zone than the text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculus BLUE Multivariable Volume 1: Vectors & Matrices []  2020-7-1 18:52

    A unbelievable book, however pages 314 and following simply will not display in the iPad Kindle app. It displays fine in the iPhone Kindle app. A few mins ago, trying to view this book on my iPad completely locked up the Kindle application and now I can’t obtain the book to display at all. Something weird is going on with only this book.UPDATE: The issue seems to have spontaneously resolved for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matrix Calculator [App]  2017-12-4 13:9

    This is a amazing application but the ads ruin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matrix Calculator [App]  2017-12-4 13:9

    It works well. Amazing app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386