Read zubastick lot x 2 dental abrasive strips for gross reduction reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zubastick lot x 2 dental abrasive strips for gross reduction reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    I do like these for an alternate use. They wouldn't work for their stated use because they're too alternate use was to obtain the sharp hints off of my teeth. These work very slowly and gently to remove material.I don't wish it to be quick or simple to literally remove my teeth so this is perfect. I can feel a difference but not a major one, which is good. I can always go at it a 2nd time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    Strips look and feel excellent. I'm in the dental industry and these feel and look like professional strips used at dental offices. The material is plastic strips so it won't break easily. I would definitely buy this specific item again. I read some of the poor reviews but I think they just don't know this small trick below. If your teeth are too tight together, don't force this strip through. Before you give up, test this:IF YOUR TEETH CONTACT POINTS ARE TOO TIGHT:If you can't fit them between your teeth from the occlusal biting surface then chop these strips horizontally in half to create the width narrow enough to carefully slide them in between your teeth from your cheek side and out the tongue side where there's an small zone where the gums are. Just be careful not to push down into your gums too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    These might be Russian: the label is not American or English. The sanding strip stuff have varied color schemes to identify coarseness: they are thin strips of graded grit on Mylar strips. Shipping was fast: sanitary packaging. Right now: if they work to shape, smooth, define and polish dental composite app is unknown.

    0  


    Add your opinion on zubastick lot x 2 dental abrasive strips for gross reduction or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    Nothing to dislike.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    Love that there are various grit strengths. This kit allows me to polish away tartar in between teeth and contour the incisal edge to my liking. Between this and a scaler I can do my own dental cleanings. Much more through and cheaper than paying a dentist. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    This polishing strip helped to smooth out rough surfaces on my teeth left by dentists who were not through. I also used it to make a small zone between two teeth where the contact was so tight from wearing my retainer that my orthodontist did not wish to bother with. It worked excellent and know I do not have that pressure, nor does my teeth fall out of put when I have not worn my retainer for 30 minutes. Before polishing the zone between, my teeth in that zone would buckle out almost immediately, I can now where my retainer only at night as opposed to all day and my teeth stay where they are suppose to stay. If you are looking to do tooth reduction, this is not the product you will need, it is not designed for that. It only meant to slightly reduce by polishing. Also, with smoother teeth surface, my teeth stay white all the time. There is less roughness on my teeth surface for stains to stick on. I really like the product and it worked well for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    A small tight for what I wish to use them. Wish to remove stains from between my lower anterior teeth. My teeth are tight there so that's a problem. Did finally obtain the finest through. Worked reasonably well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    Works well. These are fine grade so if you only wish to take a very small off or be sure you don't take too much off they are great. I found the finer grade fitted more easily between the teeth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    My dentist gave me a package of dental strips, which fit perfectly between my teeth and did a amazing job of scrubbing stains. This product is NOTHING like what my dentist gave me. The strips are too thick, and not very flexible. You might as well test to fit rubber bands between your teeth! The abrasive dissolves too quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    They would be amazing if you already have a small bit of a gap between your teeth, but where I wanted to use them, my teeth are butted hard together. I couldn't obtain these strips to go down between; they buckled instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing (contouring/finishing/polishing) 50 pcs (Cormed) (4 mm wide) []  2020-1-31 16:17

    Amazing product did what I need to do. Shaved down a small that wasn't allowing my teeth to line properly during ortho treatment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing (contouring/finishing/polishing) 50 pcs (Cormed) (4 mm wide) []  2020-1-31 16:17

    I can't tell if these did very much but I think I can say it created a very subtle change. I will say that they broke rather easily between my teeth when I tried using them and I ended up trying to use the little broken pieces of a strip so it wouldn't be completely wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    I love the stainless steel abrasive strips for contouring to fix 2 teeth, but I place 4 stars because I think they should create them with a rounded end so that it does not stab your tongue. One solution to this is curling the end of it into a small round but, that will probably snap off. Would place 4.5 if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    Did not work for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    Other night was eating a hamburger and boom, bone chipped my back tooth. Zone that chipped was sharp like glass, chop my tounge and was hard to even eat due to tounge pain. Saw these dental sanding strips and thought, hmmm saves me trip to dentist and price is excellent. Received package, pulled strip out and 5 mins later all the sharp glass like corners of my tooth were smooth again. These strips are kind of awkward being there is nothing really to help the strip while your sanding your tooth, but finger works. Think these may be for a mini sanding device for teeth and these are replacement strips, but they do work as they are and work fast. Just be careful the metal can chop you if you hit gums, but for sure I would buy these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    These work like magic! I used these strips to take off some bonding my dentist place to fill my gap. He used too much and i wanted to shape them myself. I only had to use one strip for five mins !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    I had a filling done and they're wasn't any zone one side and was causing a throbbing pain that got worse when I ate. I hadn't been able to sleep. It took a while and had chop the end down as it became damaged, but I finally managed to file a huge enough zone in between my teeth to relieve the pressure and pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    This product is awesome. I've never had braces nor have I ever had a cavity! Which is beautiful impressive; and to top that off, I also have all my wisdom teeth in. When I was younger I had a gap between my two front teeth which allowed room for my top wisdom teeth to come in. Sadly, my bottom teeth weren't so lucky. For the longest I was having pain in my jaw because of the pressure my wisdom teeth were putting on my bottom front teeth. I used this product to free a small zone in my lower jaw area. I can't even believe that it worked... shocked!!! Totally worth buying if you are suffering from related issues... but, if you are suffering from a more severe form of overlapping teeth, go to the orthodontist. Amazing product...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    I am not sure what these are for. They definitely aren't powerful enough to file a tooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    I bought these and another brand with a higher rating at the same time (bc I wanted 1 day shipping truthfully lol), and the other package truly sucked while these ones did exactly what I needed. I have Invisalign braces w/ bottom teeth crowding and my dentist files in between sometimes to create zone as needed, well I required it done again for my tray to sit right but he had no openings, so I just filed myself bc it didn’t seem hard (it’s not). Idk why some people are saying these aren’t powerful enough, they work amazing if you use them right. I even filed the top of two teeth a bit as well as the in between spaces. It’s for teeth so obviously it won’t be a chunky grit, but I got my whole problems done in 20 mins so it’s not exactly a rough and long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    Exactly what I was looking for! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 PCS Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL finishing polishing Strips 4mm Medium []  2020-1-31 16:16

    Awesome removed the cement between my veneer which was impossible to do with floss thank you highly recommend top German quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 PCS Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL finishing polishing Strips 4mm Medium []  2020-1-31 16:16

    I had a too tight front filling , I could barely place thin floss in between . It was hard to slip it into between teeth but it worked and just ones or twice putting it there did the job what dentist didn’t do ughh !Thank you for making this available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 PCS Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL finishing polishing Strips 4mm Medium []  2020-1-31 16:16

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fencia Polishing Finishing Strips Dental Orthodontic Interproximal Reduction Automatic Strips IPR Strip System []  2020-2-2 10:50

    This strip is amazing. I had a tooth chip and I was able to reshape my tooth. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fencia Polishing Finishing Strips Dental Orthodontic Interproximal Reduction Automatic Strips IPR Strip System []  2020-2-2 10:50

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fencia Polishing Finishing Strips Dental Orthodontic Interproximal Reduction Automatic Strips IPR Strip System []  2020-2-2 10:50

    Too little to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    Don’t even click to buy hold on looking never even got to use one of these things literally just falls out can’t even put them. Just junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    I love it. It’s method better that the metal ones, it’s easier to cure the composite cause the light can pass right through it. Thick enough to be held in place... you just need to know how to work with them and you’ll obtain the best results you can possibly expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    Perfecto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    excelente lo que se esperaba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    Buen día, al parecer hubo un error, porque nunca recibí el producto, podrían reenviarlo por acias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    ple su función

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    Esta muy bueno para algunas restauraciones tanto supra gingivales como yuxtagingivales en raíz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubastick 150 pcs Dental Small Transparent Sectional Contoured Matrices Matrix []  2021-2-7 20:46

    Amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    252 Gross Anatomy Practice Questions for the Head and Neck: For Medical, Dental, and Physician Assistant Students []  2020-11-19 18:37

    I was lucky enough to have Joe as a tutor for my Gross Anatomy Lab course, and I must say, this guy is awesome! His question book is a very amazing supplement to any Gross course. His question difficulty is on par with the Gross questions and the Wilson question booklet. Not quite as detailed questions as the Board Review Series, but a unbelievable learning tool for any Medical, Dental, PA, PT, OT student trying to survive the rigors of their doctoral program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    252 Gross Anatomy Practice Questions for the Head and Neck: For Medical, Dental, and Physician Assistant Students []  2020-11-19 18:37

    This book is set up in a very clear, organized fashion that is simple to work through. I really appreciated the use of mnemonics in the text also. Overall a amazing value for a well place together text to use for review and practice questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    121 Gross Anatomy Practice Questions for the Upper Extremity and Back: For Medical, Dental, and Physician Assistant Students []  2020-9-2 18:46

    I found this book to represent everything I was looking for. There was no fluff. Every word is high yield and testable. The questions are tough, but never strayed outside of the scope of the Gross Anatomy exams I had. They ask you to understand and piece together key relationships. In this way, each question covers a lot of ground. The respond explanations are comprehensive and so, at the end of each chapter, there is a study tutorial which hits all the high yield subjects and gives useful mnemonics.I CANNOT RECOMMEND THIS BOOK ENOUGH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    252 Gross Anatomy Practice Questions for the Head and Neck: For Medical, Dental, and Physician Assistant Students []  2020-11-19 18:37

    Another hit!! This book does exactly what the Upper Extremity back book does. Every word from my first review applies. gives you everything you need to respond the tough gross anatomy exam questions with challenging questions and crystal clear respond explanations. Even without the question bank, the chapter summaries would create his series of Anatomy books is is not Gray's. It is not filled with extraneous info and minutiae you will never be tested on.If you wish to know what you need to know for your anatomy exams, use Fong's books!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    252 Gross Anatomy Practice Questions for the Head and Neck: For Medical, Dental, and Physician Assistant Students []  2020-11-19 18:37

    This is a amazing book for anyone going into health professions. These questions can be very helpful while you are in anatomy and even for brushing up for board exams. Head and neck can be a difficult zone of study, but with the questions, respond explanations, and mnemonics in this book, the material is a lot easier to tackle! Joseph is a amazing anatomy tutor who has come up with some very amazing and very detailed questions for studying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    252 Gross Anatomy Practice Questions for the Head and Neck: For Medical, Dental, and Physician Assistant Students []  2020-11-19 18:37

    This is an perfect book for reviewing the anatomy of the head and neck. I thought that the questions were very clear and detailed. The explanations were very helpful and concise. This book is a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    252 Gross Anatomy Practice Questions for the Head and Neck: For Medical, Dental, and Physician Assistant Students []  2020-11-19 18:37

    Very detailed, yet concise and efficient. Your classic two bird, one stone scenario.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    252 Gross Anatomy Practice Questions for the Head and Neck: For Medical, Dental, and Physician Assistant Students []  2020-11-19 18:37

    The questions are appropriate in difficulty. Reference diagrams are helpful for rapid review. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    121 Gross Anatomy Practice Questions for the Upper Extremity and Back: For Medical, Dental, and Physician Assistant Students []  2020-9-2 18:46

    I was worried about starting Gross Anatomy in Medical School, because I had never taken an anatomy course before. I shouldn't have been worried! I studied nothing except for this book for my Gross Anatomy exams and got A's on the tests. Rather than reading through weeks of powerpoints, I read through this book instead in just a few hours. I was able to retain the info due to the format of the book. Each chapter contains a lot of practice questions. The respond keys then have descriptive explanations of why the respond was correct. After the practice questions, each chapter has a review section that goes over high-yield information. This info is broken down into well-organized tables and summaries that are simple to remember. NOTHING can support you in your Gross Anatomy course more than this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    252 Gross Anatomy Practice Questions for the Head and Neck: For Medical, Dental, and Physician Assistant Students []  2020-11-19 18:37

    This question book has been super helpful for my first semester in medical school. I personally found that answering questions for the anatomy portion of classes was very helpful for learning and understanding material. Soon to be Dr. Fong also contains amazing explanations and supplemental material that create the book well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    252 Gross Anatomy Practice Questions for the Head and Neck: For Medical, Dental, and Physician Assistant Students []  2020-11-19 18:37

    This is a amazing review of high yield gross anatomy questions. I particularly like the question and respond format and it is presented in a clear and simple to read fashion. This is a amazing aid to all health professional students taking gross anatomy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    252 Gross Anatomy Practice Questions for the Head and Neck: For Medical, Dental, and Physician Assistant Students []  2020-11-19 18:37

    This review for gross anatomy is comprehensive and helpfully split up into various regions of the head and the neck. The answers offered detailed explanations, and the clinical vignettes at the end were especially useful. This was a amazing tool for mixing up my learning method!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    generic for women [generic soft gel capsule]  2021-3-11 22:54
    [email protected]

    treatment for mesothelioma natural remedies for asthma price of generic in canada buy generic online europe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ivermectin for humans dosage [ivermectina]  2021-3-31 15:27
    [email protected]

    best general physicians near me stromectol 12mg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy professional view unanswered posts - for sale buy uk 99 for sale - buy online login how much the official price of in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough for brawlhalla game [BRAWLHALLA]  2021-1-17 4:55
    [email protected]

    BRAWLHALLA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale on amazon [cheap for sale]  2021-2-14 17:54
    [email protected]

    side effects free prescription where to buy - everyday duration - online pharmacy generic dangers

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i buy gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush buy purple kush online kush seeds for sale in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for sale online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale buy sour diesel weed online weed for sale online cheap best online weed store weed online ping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for aabb [canadian pharcharmy online rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription -canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy -canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aiyard 1/2 x 18-Inch Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belts, 40/60/80/120/180/240 Assorted Grits Abrasive File Belts for Air Belt Sander, 24-Pack []  2020-8-18 20:53

    There is a lot of feedback for this product that grit number isn't shown on belt. For my set all grits were on the inside of belt except for 40 grit. For roughly half as a lot of belts I was looking at $50 at huge box home improvement center. I took sharpie marker and wrote 40 on inside of 2 belts and now all belts are labeled and issue solved.I have some higher level grits (smoother paper) than I will probably ever use a belt sander for but still feel like I am ahead compared to my other set worked well. I would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aiyard 1/2 x 18-Inch Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belts, 40/60/80/120/180/240 Assorted Grits Abrasive File Belts for Air Belt Sander, 24-Pack []  2020-8-18 20:53

    These are supposed to be 13" belts but these measure 13.375" cirference... which puts them at the very end of the spring tensioner of my sander where there is no longer enough tension to prevent slippage. Never had a issue on this tools when belts actually measure 13".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aiyard 1/2 x 18-Inch Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belts, 40/60/80/120/180/240 Assorted Grits Abrasive File Belts for Air Belt Sander, 24-Pack []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Just received them, being the holidays, haven't had time to use the product? Would be nice if the manufacture to tag all the belts with their grit! The tool I have came with a direction on their belts, these did not. (Weather a direction makes a difference, amazing question)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aiyard 1/2 x 18-Inch Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belts, 40/60/80/120/180/240 Assorted Grits Abrasive File Belts for Air Belt Sander, 24-Pack []  2020-8-18 20:53

    I required to do little project and especially required 240 and 400 grit belts, did not wish to spend more cash for more expensive ones. Ordered these in order to obtain more for less. They are OK quality and can latest thought little project. One of 240 grit belts started to come apart on the edges right away, the other one did alright. Again, a amazing purchase for a home owner who has a small project to do and do not wish to spend much more cash for better belts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aiyard 1/2 x 18-Inch Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belts, 40/60/80/120/180/240 Assorted Grits Abrasive File Belts for Air Belt Sander, 24-Pack []  2020-8-18 20:53

    I have not used the sandpaper. I will return it depending on the response from the seller. the issue that's easiest to live with is that the width is less than 4 inches. Not by a lot, maybe 1/8 to 3/16 inch, but other belts I have had were the full width. Next issue is that I received one belt too few. I got only 1 of the 80 grit belts, not the 2 that were listed (2 of each of the others). Most troubling is that of 5 belts tested on the unit, 3 were much less tight than I have ever had before. Maybe that is intentional; maybe they won't slip. But 2 of the belts fit with the usual snugness I have had with tons of belts over the past years and machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aiyard 1/2 x 18-Inch Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belts, 40/60/80/120/180/240 Assorted Grits Abrasive File Belts for Air Belt Sander, 24-Pack []  2020-8-18 20:53

    This is kind of a niche belt size. It took a small digging to search these to fit my ey fit perfectly at a fraction of the price of the OEM. Track well. So far the three grits I have used seem to be holding up well, but I can't really predict their longevity based on my limited usage so far.I will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aiyard 1/2 x 18-Inch Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belts, 40/60/80/120/180/240 Assorted Grits Abrasive File Belts for Air Belt Sander, 24-Pack []  2020-8-18 20:53

    These belts slip beautiful easily. Even when you dial them in and adjest them, it doesnt take much pressure to throw them completely. Sometimes they stall, stopping all honesty I'm not sure if its the fault of the belts or my nelt sander, but given the power of a belt sander, care is required. I would still buy them again. They chew through wood (and my knuckles on one unfortunate occasion) with surprising l in all they are good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aiyard 1/2 x 18-Inch Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belts, 40/60/80/120/180/240 Assorted Grits Abrasive File Belts for Air Belt Sander, 24-Pack []  2020-8-18 20:53

    These seem ok so far for the price. I bought these for use on a decades-old Craftsman belt/disc problem is that they wish to wander in on the pulleys much more than the couple 40+ year old Craftsman belts I still have. I've tried running the one belt I've used so far in both directions.I may be able to adjust the machine to compensate but I haven't tried e amazing news I used it to shape a knife handle created of a very hard wood, and it handled that fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aiyard 1/2 x 18-Inch Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belts, 40/60/80/120/180/240 Assorted Grits Abrasive File Belts for Air Belt Sander, 24-Pack []  2020-8-18 20:53

    perfect product. I installed the 80 grit belt on my mith belt sander accessory and it worked perfectly. I didn't have to adjust anything from previous settings and the belt did the perfect job I was only concern is that I had to contain belts grits that I seldom need or use and my next order would have to go elsewhere rather than collect a lot of grit belts that I don't use. On second thought the price was so amazing I might be willing to throw out some belts I don't need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aiyard 1/2 x 18-Inch Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belts, 40/60/80/120/180/240 Assorted Grits Abrasive File Belts for Air Belt Sander, 24-Pack []  2020-8-18 20:53

    This was a really decent price for so a lot of sanding belts, so I didn’t hesitate to buy them. Upon arrival, I immediately place them to use on some washer boards I made. I did use the belt sander to knock down the resin top, but the belts were quickly clogged up.I understand these belts are meant for wood, but I gave it a shot anyway. I later switched belts to sand some wood end tables I built, and again, the belts wore down very ey are not bad, but definitely not well-manufactured and I don’t think they latest nearly as long as my previous belts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Package of 400) []  2020-6-10 18:13

    These are super for storing silver jewelry and they chop the cleaning time down dramatically. I noticed them first at an art fair where a jewelry designer was using them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Package of 400) []  2020-6-10 18:13

    My wife loves these for her silver jewelry . Will obtain again when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Pack of 25) []  2020-7-11 18:7

    If you have a lot of silver jewelry - these are a amazing thing to have for keeping jewelry from tarnishing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Pack of 25) []  2020-7-11 18:7

    Love these! Received a lot more than 100 pcs and they fit perfectly in my Darice anks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Varomorus Abrasive Stainless Steel Diamond Strips Set of 5PC (Coarse) []  2020-2-2 10:4

    never seen these before.. used them to clean up some polished metal in hard to reach areas. they obtain into locations hard to obtain other abarasives in...unique, not for everything, but for little stuff with tough reach areas, it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Package of 400) []  2020-6-10 18:13

    If you have a lot of silver jewelry - these are a amazing thing to have for keeping jewelry from tarnishing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Package of 400) []  2020-6-10 18:13

    I always use these when I give a silver piece of jewelry to anyone because silver doesn't usually come with an anti-tarnish box. They are also amazing when traveling to throw into my jewelry roll and keeps the silver tarnish free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Pack of 25) []  2020-7-11 18:7

    Nice to search quality anti-tarnish that adds a touch of professionalism to my products for my customers. Glad these are available to little time crafters like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Pack of 25) []  2020-7-11 18:7

    These anti-tarnish, non-abrasive squares are excellent to contain with any jewelry pieces. My customers have been quite happy that I contain them in their pack and I have received a lot of compliments by doing so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Package of 400) []  2020-6-10 18:13

    Amazing deal for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Package of 400) []  2020-6-10 18:13

    Love these! Received a lot more than 100 pcs and they fit perfectly in my Darice anks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Pack of 25) []  2020-7-11 18:7

    I always use these when I give a silver piece of jewelry to anyone because silver doesn't usually come with an anti-tarnish box. They are also amazing when traveling to throw into my jewelry roll and keeps the silver tarnish free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Package of 400) []  2020-6-10 18:13

    These are so little and little I don't even think they will stop tarnish on your jewelry. If you did use these you would have to use allot of these. I now use DRY AND DRY SILICA PACKETS which you can also buy on Amazon. These silica packets are amazing to protect your jewelry from tarnish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Package of 400) []  2020-6-10 18:13

    These anti-tarnish, non-abrasive squares are excellent to contain with any jewelry pieces. My customers have been quite happy that I contain them in their pack and I have received a lot of compliments by doing so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Pack of 25) []  2020-7-11 18:7

    These are so little and little I don't even think they will stop tarnish on your jewelry. If you did use these you would have to use allot of these. I now use DRY AND DRY SILICA PACKETS which you can also buy on Amazon. These silica packets are amazing to protect your jewelry from tarnish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Pack of 25) []  2020-7-11 18:7

    These are super for storing silver jewelry and they chop the cleaning time down dramatically. I noticed them first at an art fair where a jewelry designer was using them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Pack of 25) []  2020-7-11 18:7

    I put a square in every jewelry box where my custom jewelry goes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Package of 400) []  2020-6-10 18:13

    Nice to search quality anti-tarnish that adds a touch of professionalism to my products for my customers. Glad these are available to little time crafters like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Package of 400) []  2020-6-10 18:13

    I put a square in every jewelry box where my custom jewelry goes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Pack of 25) []  2020-7-11 18:7

    Amazing deal for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Non-Abrasive Anti-Tarnish Strips (Pack of 25) []  2020-7-11 18:7

    My wife loves these for her silver jewelry . Will obtain again when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Local Anesthesia for Dental Professionals (2-downloads) []  2020-6-29 18:36

    Well written book, except the quiz questions in the back of each chapter are very poorly written. They are very unclear what they are asking, and it is hard to reference back to the chapter as to what the answers are. Also, no respond key in the back so that you may actually learn from it. Not to mention my particular course is using those exact questions for the quizzes to allow me into the classroom portion. So, I understand everything in the book well. However, this process is a nightmare due to shoddy questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Local Anesthesia for Dental Professionals (2-downloads) []  2020-6-29 18:36

    Was a bit worn but amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Local Anesthesia for Dental Professionals (2-downloads) []  2020-6-29 18:36

    Well written, easier to read and understand than the Malamed local anesthesia book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Local Anesthesia for Dental Professionals (2-downloads) []  2020-6-29 18:36

    Amazing book. Very simple to read and have amazing pictures! I loved it!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386