Read zumbla deluxe reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zumbla deluxe reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    I'm enjoying the android game but there are a lot of adverts, both banner adverts at the bottom of the screen and pop-ups after every level, this spoils the flow of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    The android game is ok! there is NO info on what the SPECIAL BALLS do or how they support your android game to use them for your benefit! there are no coins to gain or NO INCENTIVE to really play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    I use to play Zuma when it first started out one of the challenging android games ever always one of my favorites no matter what android game it's called top off to you all amazing android game love the graphics also

    0  


    Add your opinion on zumbla deluxe or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    Scene 262 Not Available. Please check. Scene 262 is not available after playing 261.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    amazing because I always victory every level. I like it and have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    stupid android game i don't like it very hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    playing when i was young, exviting till now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    amazing game. but speed it up a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    Amazing android game till level 60, I doubt very a lot of people go beyond this level it's so hard. I really enjoyed it until then, deleting now out of several days of frustrated play. Delay in shooting sometimes, thus can't create the shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    totally sucks this one. the method it lags and freezes. I can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    Fun game. They don't bombard you with ads and its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    I had a lot of fun playing this game. It was nostalgic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    Been playing since the first Zumba came out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    very amazing and creativ ..good luck for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    I love Zumba, relaxing at times, challenging, fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    enjoyed playing this years ago, and am enjoying revisiting this game. starts out easy and is relaxing to play .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    uninstall. i cant have fun this game, too hard even though at low levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    Amazing graphics. Primary android game play was just like i remembered, but my phone is to small. Maybe a laptop or pc would be better. There was also a "dead" location at the top of my phone where all the tapping in the globe gave zero results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    would be better if you didnt hve to press to go ro the next level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    I Really Like This Game,It's Fun and Besides It's Like The Zumbla Deluxe Android game That I Used To Play On My Laptop Computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    I love a amazing challenge and this is the android game for just that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    Don't this game, totally idiotic and nonsense people created this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    really fun and simple. Also don't have to suffer a tutorial. If I can play this then so can you. Helps me with the reality of always being broke. Can't cry if I'm playing games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    thoroughly enjoyed the android game until level 80. spent 1 week trying to pass it. fed up. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    fun! Love the changes and quirky fresh obstacles. But they have too a lot of glitches which is so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    a amazing android game but ads stopped being clickable to obtain out of. I have to exit the android game completely and come back in because there isnt an option to close the ad. starting to avoid the android game because of this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    it won't stop asking me to leave a 5 star review. Will this create it stop?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    it a nice android game and i like it because it has levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    One of my favorite android games just love it and no one can challenge me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    love this game. challenge your eyes & brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    fun but it keeps you on your tiptoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    its fun playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    been playing this android game on a lot of differ devices for a lot of years now and its still a amazing wee game. Its still a challenging android game the higher you go but its gradual and not like some android games that are simple to obtain you going then impossiable so you have to spend cash... hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    I love this gameπŸ’œ If you love Zuma, then you will have fun Zumbla Deluxe. Love the video test and the graphics😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    It's a very challenging mimd game. One which I have fun all the time, even when I'm busy. Must admit it can become quite addicting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    I used to play Zuma when I was a young child so when I found out the mobile ver , I installed it eventually and I actually like it now.. But nothings gonna beat the original.. so yeah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    needs more chances to obtain additional support things like bombs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    never getting fedup with the android game a woman could even be egnored for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    I love that you obtain to turn the frog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Deluxe [App]  2019-8-24 13:40

    loved this android game for years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    The android game stops working. Just did an modernize if that doesn't support will uninstall modernize did help, thank you. NEW REVIEW You updated I down loaded and still can't progress or finish a level. I clear everything but it won't end. Time to delete the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    Always enjoyed the Zuma game, I understand ads are there to help the android game but it is just to much/many ads, sometimes it blocks the power apps that I'm supposed to us. The levels are not that difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    I understand the need for ads but they are so sparatic that I could take it anymore. I'd obtain 3 in a row randomly anytime I hit a button or a couple times in the middle of a level. uninstalled aftee 8 levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    could improve alot on graphics and gaming experience...but still good...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    I really like the android game because it is addictive and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    i really have fun this android game !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    reminds me of the nostalgia from the original zumba when i was a child

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    this is just like true life, except in true life you obtain a sling shot and marbles. and in true life you don't shoot at colourful balls, they are all the same color because your eyes are crossed. but at least on this android game they stay out and allow you shoot em after the sun comes up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    it wouldn't work after level 5, and just shut off but the developers fixed the issue with in a couple hours... amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    unbelievable android game just too a lot of adds that's only down side of it very addictive love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    Amazing android game ao far. I installed this because i love Zuma and this is just a good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    never got it to work, just ads popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    Fine to play the game. A small lower speed. Thank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    one of the best android games tonplay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    I dont like how it shoots the balls and goes to the wrong colors the shooting is very slow other than that I like the app.. [email protected]#$%! was like the actual original zumba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    fun, easier than alot of related games, level up fast, keeps u playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    love this! Just how I remember it, amazing for wasting some time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    amazing android game harder than you think it will be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    i give 0 stars bc this android game really cheats and i play all Zumba android games . They give yu colourful ball you dont need that makes it impossible for yu obtain pass level 50 . NOT WORTH THE DOWNLOAD and it @#$%ed me off so πŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    I have been playing this android game for years now on my computer , now I can play it on my tablet, so Satisfied thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    Just not my game. uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    its a very interesting android game and once you begin its hard to allow it go without winning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    boss is too hard. i can't even fire quick enough even if I am not hit. fix your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    You lose all the helping strategies in the beginning, the you need to on gem to fresh ones, the android game is terribly bad, ads are a better method to earn money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    2 rounds was enough to tell me this android game cheats, of course the developers will say it doesnt but play it and youll see. Id give it negative stars if such a rating were avaliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    this android game has changed a lot since I played it years ago , love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    it is addicted and enjoyable, when it works, but it is frozen a lot of times and lot of bugs in that time too when it operates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    fun and simple but I hate that it closes out of nowhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    fun mind boggling android game one of my favorite ways to pass the time away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    fun classic game. only issues is that it glitches occasionally when the balls roll backwards and doesnt move again on Galaxy S9+. otherwise it's still just as fun as I remember. Update: Apr 2, 2019 android game wont let watching ads for additional rubies for the past 2 weeks, magically my 3100 rubies vanished and left me with 3, Fb doesnt work with it, and it now plays ads constantly, even if you just test to pause the game. This android game was fun but has since @#$%ed me off. give me my rubies back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    This classic has been a particular favorite of mine for some time! The graphics are to die for and that rush you obtain is magnificent!!!! The speed in which the android game gets you to is phenomenal! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    the android game is beautiful great. should modernize so you can swing him back and forth when battling bosses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    Amazing colors, addictive, challenging but not impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    i do like the game, but to a lot of ads and i have to tap the nexr level about three times to play it.. after this unistall time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    i love this android game since childhood...and i love it even more now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    I love this android game but it constantly glitches! It seems to do it right after all the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    various I need to play more 2 understand chg of colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    Gives simple to harder level and require amazing attention

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    i love to work my method up to the faster one's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Classic [App]  2019-6-18 13:45

    takes me back to the windows xp days, not satisfied with the constant ads that I will NEVER to obtain rid of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumbla Marble Jungle [App]  2019-4-9 13:28

    fun android game until the android game started to not word s wouldn't allow me shoot or do anything at times .now I have to uninstall it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELUXE Edition [App]  2018-1-3 21:8

    It's an OK app, it just needs to be updated with the regs. Latest time I used it, it said tattoos aren't authorized. Edit: actually I did obtain promoted with the support of the app, glad to hear there was a huge update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELUXE Edition [App]  2018-1-3 21:8

    Was useful, but includes wrong info for some sections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELUXE Edition [App]  2018-1-3 21:8

    Info needs to be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELUXE Edition [App]  2018-1-3 21:8

    Amazing app, im using it for my 6 board. Only thing is the portion about NCOERS is using the old form. It is no long the 2166-8 its now 2166-9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELUXE Edition [App]  2018-1-3 21:8

    I tried to use this application in the field and even though I had 4G signal I could not begin this application without wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELUXE Edition [App]  2018-1-3 21:8

    Could add drill n ceremonies /sapper creed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELUXE Edition [App]  2018-1-3 21:8

    Drill and Ceremony NEEDS TO BE ADDED along with a few other topics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELUXE Edition [App]  2018-1-3 21:8

    I don't think I should have to use wireless connection just to begin this application up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELUXE Edition [App]  2018-1-3 21:8

    I bought the application to study for the soldier of the month board here in Kuwait. Every penny is worth it. I use this application to study in my off time. ArmyADP is updated regularly and is method more intuitive than armystudyguide. I would love to see a "Random Flash Cards" and other study tools. Very amazing application nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELUXE Edition [App]  2018-1-3 21:8

    This application has everything you will need to study that is correct, but I feel it should have a flashcard option it's hard to study just off the list also would be nice if the user can make study list and pick questions, you can not learn it all but it would support if I could narrow what I wish to study. This does have a lot of info but like I said I could have just Google the same info...add fash cards and this is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELUXE Edition [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    I really have fun having it on my phone. In addition to the flashcards, I would recommend having the freedom to select only the subjects you need based on your MOI and shuffle them together to study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELUXE Edition [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Love the website. Would like the ability to create a try off the MOI we are given and it try us on those subjects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELUXE Edition [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    No results found for any topic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELUXE Edition [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Application stop working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELUXE Edition [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Amazing app, but can't use it without Internet, kinda hard to use for my soldiers when we're overseas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELUXE Edition [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Won the board and I also use it to train Soldiers for there boards and everyone I train wins the company board and two have won the SOM board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELUXE Edition [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Allow me first begin off with, this application saved my life after receiving the MOI for my E-5 promotion board in July '14. I was studying the Troops Study Guide, and then received the MOI with ADP's on it. I had 2 weeks to prep at this point. I went in and destroyed the board. Then this past December I went to the NCO of the Quarter 1st quarter, and destroyed the board. I did so so much that I was ranked almost 20 points higher in it than the others. Thanks TOP for this app. Would like to see flash cards to study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELUXE Edition [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    This is a amazing application to obtain you ready for the board. Or if you are a leader and need to look something up it is also great. With the examples of the various 4187s. The only thing that would create this application better was if there was an audio function, to hear the question that method you obtain use to it. Even without at I give it 5 stars, its a amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELUXE Edition [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    I really have fun having it on my phone. In addition to the flashcards, I would recommend having the freedom to select only the subjects you need based on your MOI and shuffle them together to study.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386