Read zw hardware a100 4 inch bright brass house number 0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all zw hardware a100 4 inch bright brass house number 0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Excellent rendition of the boardgame. AI is challenging enough to be interesting. Would have liked to see the board after the game ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Really enjoyable, very good implementation of the board game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    beautiful game.

    0  


    Add your opinion on zw hardware a100 4 inch bright brass house number 0 or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Great implementation of the classic game by M.Wallace! After a dozen games or so, I do have a question regarding how the rules have been implemented in the game which seems to differ from how the tabletop game was working : * When activating an industry, you immediately score the VP in the online version, instead of scoring them at the end of the era in the tabletop. * This doesn't change the overall outcome of the game (and it does help keeping tracks of who have more VP ) EXCEPT when replacing industries * If I replace an activated industry then activate the newer, higher level industry I just played, both version would still grant VP to their owners (where in the tabletop version, only the latest industry would be considered when counting VP) * in particular, replacing an Iron or Coal industry that an opponent would still give them VP (where one of the main drawbacks or Iron and Coal in the tabletop version were that they could easily be replaced by opponents) So, if there something I missed in the online version, or is there a tabletop rules update I'm missing ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Wonderful adaptation. And it's great for rules refreshments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    The games fun, there's a problem i have with it though. I can't see where you can change your username for online play...so I'm stuck with my email?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Good board game, but mediocre implementation at best. Don't buy if you don't know the rules: you'll struggle more than it's worth to understand them here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Tutorial is poorly written - grammar/spacing/paragraph aside, the tutorial only told you the game concepts but you would have to figure out how to put them together. I played 30+ boardgame apps and this tutorial is remarkably confusing. The worst thing is, my phone cannot play the game in landscape mode - the button got trimmed at the bottom. I have to activate auto-rotate and switch to portrait mode. But then the words are too small. Very disappointed in the digitalization of a great boardgame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Confusing, but im starting to get the hang of it. Love the history aspect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Desperately needs an undo button for a game this complex. A 2 player mode would be great too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Great game, but it sure does drain the battery really quick! I won't play it unless I have a charger nearby. No reason why it should drain the battery this quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Great boardgame, app is a bit clunky, not a great overview of everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Great game. The tutorials were really helpful too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Miserable tutorial, but with outside research and practice, it becomes a wonderful Euro style engine building game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    The game does not open!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Amazing game, supporting the Kickstarter too. ๐Ÿ˜€ A. I. is truly hard to beat. Simple to understand rules, but difficult too master. I do find myself skipping the animation as that gets a bit tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    I understand better the game now. A bit small on phone but great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    The tutorial Sucks I cannot figure out how to play this game effectively and a tutorial is supposed to teach you exactly that . I play a lot of board games from games like Mage knight to Food chain magnate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Good game, would be 5 stars but 3 stars as I have to ask whether it is possible to get push notifications to work - currently I have to message my friends every time a move is made to let them know it's their turn. Not sure how this would work if I didn't know other players short of repeatedly checking the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Can't get players for the board game so really enjoying this. AI players seem to work well and interface works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Nice implementation and good AI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    this is an instant classic like the board game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Great game, good implementation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Abysmal tutorial. Completely lost. Played the game once back when it was first released. Thought I'd enjoy playing it again, guess the joke was on me. Watched tutorials twice still couldn't get through the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    I love the board game and the app definitely makes some things way easier. The tutorial is structured in a terrible way though and does not really give an overview of the point or purpose of the game, all of the mechanics are just chopped up into chapters that have no connection to the flow of the game. Having no search function or friend request feature makes online incredibly clunky to set up, but the ability to play brass with your friends asymetrically is awesome though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Love the board game. Since the developers improved the AI, this is my favorite implementation of a board game on Android. Great job! I look forward to seeing what this team comes out with next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Great implementation. A link to a pdf of the rulebook and/or a way to access the rules/interface reference screen during gameplay would be valuable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    The phone is getting extremly hot while playing and the battery is drainig very fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    There getting to be a lot of locked games there needs to be a way to skip them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    i like it a lot. it could be smoother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Boring as hell. The app doesn't teach you anything useful in the tutorial so you are just lost and wandering trying to understand what on earth you are meant to be doing. The rules have so many speaking mistakes and grammar errors that it's like a four year old wrote them. And the game itself is just tedious, dull, repetitive boredom. Avoid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Great game, and for the most part, a great app. However, it seems to consume a lot of cpu power. My phones battery drains in no time and gets really hot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    The game AIs are very challenging, but the adaptation itself is great! I backed the Kickstarter, so this is getting me pumped for when my copy arrives!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    A true representation of the original, felt it helped that I knew the rules already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Love the board game, this is a terribly confusing poor attempt to convert to app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Great adaptation, wish the online lobbies were more active.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Great game. If it's possible, could you add these feature (1) search and add friends (2) start game between friends via invite (3) game chatting/message board during online multiplayer mode (4) when it's your turn on multiplayer game, it's automatically shown on top of the game listing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Love this app! Beautiful visual style, nice UI and considering the game has only one map, surprisingly varied gameplay challenges from one game to the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brass [App]  1/22/2019 7:48

    Could have optimized the number of clicks to do many things (eg build two roads at once), but pretty amazing nevertheless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hardware [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:48

    IMO - It's not terrible but not a masterpiece either. I personally liked the villain robot, and a lot of the movies' aesthetics were just pure eye candy. That aside, the movie was a little too slow paced for the style that it was going with, and some of the music and sound effects were a little silly. You get to listen to Iggy say a few amusing lines on the radio in the beginning and the end of the movie. Overall, not bad, a little boring at times. A good watch if you're into cyberpunk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Serious waste of time. I wish I could give it less than 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Virus App. 3rd Class...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    The IMEI and date in the report generated are wrong for some reason. i can complete a test and generate a report but i cannot use the imei to find the test and when sharing the test it shows it was done a few months ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Spying like no one else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Faltu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Pretty helpful when testing a phone you just bought. BTW, posting this from my new Nokia 6.1 plus that passed all the tests from this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    This is the best app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    ืœืžื” ืื ื™ ืฆืจื™ืš ืœืฉื—ืง ื‘ืžืฉื—ืงื™ื ื›ื“ื™ ืœื”ื•ื›ื™ื— ืฉื”ื˜ืœืคื•ืŸ ืฉืœื™ ืชืงื™ื• ืคืขื ื”ืืคืœื™ืงืฆื™ื” ื”ื™ื™ืชื” ืคืฉื•ื˜ื” ืžืžืฉ ืžืคื’ืจ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    wrost app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    old version is Helpful but new not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    App needs these features: Touch Calibration, Pixel Repair, "First, Second and Third Microphone" Test RAM Test And Info, Storage Units Health Test And Info, CPU&GPU Health Test, Simple Bench And Info, microSD Formatter, GSM Devices Health Test And Info, Battery Bench Test, Connection Performance Test And Informations. After these i will buy this application. Good luck, guys...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    too much ads & app is full of bugs after the new update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Too many Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Its the best app i ever tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    I feel like this app not safe because it stop working and then it restarted my phone for no damn reason now I feel some hacker just installed some virus to my phone its only my feelings....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Badd....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    absolutely pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Dont working with mate 10 pro android 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Good app for phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Amazing just bought new mobile now I'm sure mobile is hardware good thank guyw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Waste of time and annoying ad shill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    My phone hang while testing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Very nice system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Tesm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TestM Hardware [App]  4/17/2019 8:36

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hardware (mechanical) [App]  12/3/2019 7:17

    Superb...... I love this... best one for mechanical Engrs and Technicians...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncourt Centrax Dryer Boosting Kit, 4 Inch [Book]  12/6/2019 12:50

    What a difference. The clothes, sheets, towels, you name it, dry in no time. The fan is so quiet I literally have to walk right up to it to hear if it is running. When I stand on the outside of the house I can feel the air blowing out from quite a distance away. The only challenge is now my neighbors can smell the Downey fabric softener we use to keep out sheets smelling fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncourt Centrax Dryer Boosting Kit, 4 Inch [Book]  12/6/2019 12:50

    This dryer booster kit is exactly what we needed to vent our dryer from the middle of our house to the outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncourt Centrax Dryer Boosting Kit, 4 Inch [Book]  12/6/2019 12:50

    This thing is really, really good. It was a bit of a pain to install, as I thought I was smarter than the directions and I kept testing it as I installed it. I have three wires going to a three-prong outlet. I ran the ground (the third wire) through the current switch and it worked just fine. Ultimately, I should have just trusted the directions and hooked it up and turned it on. Instead, I kept testing for current or a closed / open switch. Turns out the current switch can show power on the output side of it even when it's closed -- enough current to trip my pen-current-tester, but not enough to actually turn the fan on. Ultimately, I called Suncourt and they happily and patiently worked me through my stupidness, had me just hook the thing up, and it works great! I have it mounted near the exit to the outside. There's about 15 feet of duct plus two 90s to the dryer side of it, and two 90s and about four feet of duct on the other side -- I get a solid stream of air on my exit. I will purchase and install the optional lint screen catcher in line cuz, while it's an extra expense, it's easier than removing the in-line fan to clean it periodically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncourt Centrax Dryer Boosting Kit, 4 Inch [Book]  12/6/2019 12:50

    Perfect product does exactly what it is supposed to do. I ordered this booster fan because my dryer vent pipe is about 30 feet to the outside with 5 ninety degree bends. It is amazing how much lint we cleaned out of those pipes before installing this. It was just installed and works perfectly. Extremely strong air flow so I don't think I will have any more problems with lint. It's extremely quiet and looks very well made. I had my handyman install it since he is very familiar with electricity and I would strongly advise that you have this type of person or an electrician install it. It took several hours, but he is a perfectionist and he installed it very close to the outside since that is what they recommended. The neatest think about it is that it turns on when the dryer is started and turns off when the dryer ends. I don't know if the same dryer booster fan that comes with a electric plug would be easier to install, but mine is hard wired. Definitely recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncourt Centrax Dryer Boosting Kit, 4 Inch [Book]  12/6/2019 12:50

    I knew I needed something because of the long vent run on my dryer. I liked this product because it uses a current sensing control... so the issue with wind causing the fan to run when the dryer is not running is eliminated. (also no need to manually control the unit) Installation was a real snap. I do have easy access to my attic and this was a help. As per the instructions it needed to be installed as close to the dryer vent outlet and not close to the dryer it needs to pull the air not [email protected]#$%! for the most efficiency. Wiring was simple, if you have average skills then most anyone can do it. If you have any doubt you could have the wring completed by an electrician. Well after the install was completed I did a load of clothes to test it out... my drying time was cut almost in half... this being due to the inefficiency of the previous install on the long run of ducting. I can imagine what the saving will be so I should recoup my initial investment over time. I also liked that seller shipped FREE.... This item is quality and the seller was prompt in shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncourt Centrax Dryer Boosting Kit, 4 Inch [Book]  12/6/2019 12:50

    The fan itself works as designed. The problem comes form the current sensing switch. The idea of a current sensing switch that wouldn't be affected by windy days, like the flow sensing switches, and that works as soon as the dryer comes on, unlike the heat sensing switches, appealed to me. Sure there was more wiring to be done but it sounded like it was worth the effort. I am experienced with electrical work and so I jumped right in, after running all the wiring need I installed the switch per the instructions provided. Even without running the dryers neutral wire through the switch the switch was HOT. No matter what I did the switch was always on. I finally called in a master electrician (at considerable expense) who verified that everything was wired correctly and that the switch must be defective. I called Suncourt and explained the situation. To my surprise, they didn't seem to think that that was unexpected and even said that the switch will always "show some current" . What? This switch just bleeds electricity. Where is this bleeding supposed to go? Suncourt did promptly send me a new switch. Again this switch shows some current when tested with a multi meter, even when the dryer is not connected. I went ahead and installed the switch anyway. It worked as planned, for the first 20 minutes or so. Then I noticed, with the dryer off, when I turned on a light on the other side of the house, one that is not even on the same breaker as the switch, the fan would kick on. Weird. I have since noticed the switch running the fan at all kinds of random times. 2:00 am? Seems like a good time the fan to randomly fire up. Plug in an Iron in a room on the other side of the house? Sure fire up the fan! What the fridge just kicked on? Better kick on the dryer boosting fan?Again, I have had a professional master electrician with more than 30 years of experience verify that not only the switch is wired correctly but so is the rest of the house and breaker box. There is no reasonable explanation for why this switch should bleed power and/or randomly kick on and off. I have already installed the fan so now my options are rip everything out and return it, spend an additional $80 to $100 on a real current sensing switch that works as promised, or by a different type of switch that may be more reliable, again at an additional expense and with more time unnecessarily wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncourt Centrax Dryer Boosting Kit, 4 Inch [Book]  12/6/2019 12:50

    My dryer was taking several hours to dry one load of clothes. We thought we would have to purchase a new dryer until my husband read about dryer boosters. He installed it and wow! The dryer dries a load within 30-45 minutes. This is a great product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncourt Centrax Dryer Boosting Kit, 4 Inch [Book]  12/6/2019 12:50

    Works well but installing is a real pain. Would be nice if Suncourt supplied You Tube videos on various installation options for different installations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncourt Centrax Dryer Boosting Kit, 4 Inch [Book]  12/6/2019 12:50

    The DRM04 is only good for electric dryers. Must use a secondary lint trap. You need to inspect the fan every 3 to 6 months for lint. I am sending back because thereโ€™s too much maintenance for these types of fans .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncourt Centrax Dryer Boosting Kit, 4 Inch [Book]  12/6/2019 12:50

    You do need some skills to mount. I placed in attic and cut existing exhaust vent tube in order to install which meant getting creative in order to mount. System is very quiet and works as described. You will need to test connection at dryer in order to get the correct wire as both will turn on blower but if you are on the heating element side, as the dryer enters a tumble only cycle, the blower will shut off. It will be trial and error to find the drum running side. But it is a 50-50 shot. Highly recommend installing a lint trap as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickin' Brass App [App]  5/4/2020 8:44

    I really like the app. Great way to stay connected with friends who I dont shoot with often. Developers are very responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickin' Brass App [App]  5/4/2020 8:44

    Have been in contact with developers and they have informed me an update to fix crashes is fixing to go live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickin' Brass App [App]  5/4/2020 8:44

    Can't seem to add multiple guns to the armory which makes it useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickin' Brass App [App]  5/4/2020 8:44

    Understand there is a new update coming. I have had some minor issues but their support has been helpful. Overall a great app. Would give 5 stars later if the new version is more stable. * updated working much better! Added a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickin' Brass App [App]  5/4/2020 8:44

    Privacy concerns It asks for access to your camera, your gps and the files on your phone. Most apps still work if you refuse, this one doesn't unless you accept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickin' Brass App [App]  5/4/2020 8:44

    Can't add Multiple firearms to the armory. Everytime I try all it does is edit the one firearm listed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickin' Brass App [App]  5/4/2020 8:44

    Working with developer support to resolve some crashing issues, so I can give a better full review! Thanks for the responses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickin' Brass App [App]  5/4/2020 8:44

    Essentially unusable. Cannot add more than one firearm to the armory. Multiple bugs and frequent crashes.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386